Where in the World?

1 of 20
Where in the World? Can you name the course in this photo? Submit your answer on Facebook or Twitter and check back later in the day for the answer.
2 of 20 May River at Palmetto Bluff
Palmetto Bluff | Bluffton, S.C. palmettobluffresort.com, Where in the World photo of the day Dec. 22
3 of 20 Lonna Tucker
Grayhawk Golf Club | Scottsdale, Ariz. grayhawkgolf.com, Where in the World photo of the day Dec. 22
4 of 20 Fred Vuich/SI
Bethpage Black | Farmingdale, N.Y. nysparks.state.ny.us, Where in the World photo of the day Dec. 21.
5 of 20
The Boulders | Carefree, Ariz. theboulders.com, Where in the World photo of the day Dec. 17
6 of 20 Doral Golf Resort
Doral Golf Resort and Spa | Miami, Fla. doralresort.com, Where in the World photo of the day Dec. 16
7 of 20
Mission Hills | Mission Hills, China missionhillsgroup.com, Where in the World photo of the day on Dec. 15
8 of 20 TPC Scottsdale
TPC Scottsdale | Scottsdale, Ariz. tpc.com,Where in the World photo of the day on Dec. 14
9 of 20 Walters Golf
Bali Hai Golf Club | Las Vegas balihaigolfclub.com, Where in the World photo of the day on Dec. 10
10 of 20 Amelia Island
Amelia Island Plantation | Amelia Island, Fla. aipfl.com, Where in the World photo of the day: Dec. 23.
11 of 20 Wynn Golf Club
Wynn | Las Vegas wynnlasvegas.com, Where in the World photo of the day: January 4.
12 of 20 Tidewater Golf Club & Plantation
Tidewater Golf Club & Plantation | North Myrtle Beach, S.C. tidewatergolf.com, Where in the World photo of the day January 28.
13 of 20 Kiawah Island Golf Resort
Cougar Point | Kiawah Island, S.C. < a href="http://www.kiawahresort.com/">kiawahresort.com, Where in the World photo of the day January 26
14 of 20
Hershey Country Club | Hershey, Pa. hersheypa.com, Where in the World photo of the day January 21
15 of 20
Mauna Kea Beach and Golf Club | Kamuela, Hawaii princeresortshawaii.com/mauna-kea-golf-course, Where in the World photo of the day January 20
16 of 20 Dick Durrance/The Broadmoor
The Broadmoor | Colorado Springs, Colo. broadmoor.com, Where in the World photo of the day January 19
17 of 20 Harbour Town Golf Links
Harbour Town Golf Links | Hilton Head, S.C. seapines.com, Where in the World photo of the day January 7.
18 of 20 Cape Kidnappers
Cape Kiddnappers | Hawke's Bay, New Zealand capekidnappers.com, Where in the World photo of the day January 7.
19 of 20 The Phoenician
The Phoenician | Scottsdale, Ariz. thephoenician.com, Where in the world photo of the day January 5
20 of 20 Bob Atkins
Pebble Beach Golf Links | Pebble Beach, Calif. pebblebeach.com, Where in the World photo of the day on Dec. 9