2019 BMW Championship tee times: Saturday third round pairings at Medinah

August 17, 2019

Hideki Matsuyama caught fire at Medinah on Friday, carding a nine-birdie, zero-bogey score of 63 to lead the BMW Championship by a shot over Patrick Cantlay and Tony Finau.

The performance comes at just the right time, as Matsuyama entered the week on the outside of the top 30 in the fedEx Cup standings at No. 33. If he can hang on and win his 6th PGA Tour title this week, he’ll enter the Tour Championship at No. 2 — a 31-spot gain. Matsuyama and Cantlay will tee off in the final pairing on Saturday at 2 p.m. ET.

Tiger Woods recovered enough from his recent injury to compete at Medinah, though his success has been middling thus far, with back-to-back rounds of 71 that have him T-48. Woods will play alongside Dustin Johnson at 10 a.m. ET.

Tony Finau and Justin Thomas will tee off in the penultimate pairing at 1:50 p.m. ET, while Adam Hadwin and Lucas Glover will begin their rounds just before, at 1:40 p.m. ET.

Check out the full BMW Championship tee times for the third round below.

BMW Championship Tee Times: Saturday’s third round (ET)

1st Tee

8:25 a.m. – Shane Lowry
8:30 a.m. – Harold Varner III, Keith Mitchell
8:40 a.m. – Nate Lashley, Francesco Molinari
8:50 a.m. – Billy Horschel, Troy Merritt
9:00 a.m. – Gary Woodland, Vaughn Taylor
9:10 a.m. – Keegan Bradley, Phil Mickelson
9:20 a.m. – Emiliano Grillo, Marc Leishman
9:30 a.m. – Bryson DeChambeau, Wyndham Clark
9:40 a.m. – J.T. Poston, Sungjae Im
9:50 a.m. – Webb Simpson, Adam Long
10:00 a.m. – Tiger Woods, Dustin Johnson
10:10 a.m. – Graeme McDowell, Sung Kang
10:20 a.m. – Rafa Cabrera Bello, Jordan Spieth
10:30 a.m. – Dyland Frittelli, Byeong Hun An
10:40 a.m. – Justin Rose, Matt Kuchar
10:50 a.m. – Collin Morikawa, Jason Day
11:00 a.m. – Paul Casey, Abraham Ancer
11:10 a.m. – Ian Poulter, Scott Piercy
11:20 a.m. – Andrew Putnam, J.B. Holmes
11:30 a.m. – Ryan Moore, Ryan Palmer
11:40 a.m. – Cameron Champ, Joaquin Niemann
11:50 a.m. – Brooks Koepka, Patrick Reed
12:00 p.m. – Louis Oosthuizen, Charles Howell III
12:10 p.m. – Jim Furyk, Adam Scott
12:20 p.m. – C.T. Pan, Jason Kokrak
12:30 p.m. – Max Homa, Joel Dahmen
12:40 p.m. – Jon Rahm, Si Woo Kim
12:50 p.m. – Brandt Snedeker, Rickie Fowler
1:00 p.m. – Kevin Kisner, Rory McIlroy
1:10 p.m. – Kevin Tway, Tommy Fleetwood
1:20 p.m. – Corey Conners, Xander Schauffele
1:30 p.m. – Chez Reavie, Rory Sabbatini
1:40 p.m. – Adam Hadwin, Lucas Glover
1:50 p.m. – Tony Finau, Justin Thomas
2:00 p.m. – Hideki Matsuyama, Patrick Cantlay

You can watch broadcast coverage on Golf Channel from 12–3 p.m. ET, followed by NBC from 3–6 p.m. ET.

To receive GOLF’s all-new newsletters, subscribe for free here.