2019 Valero Texas Open third round tee times

April 6, 2019

The second round of the 2019 Valero Texas Open is complete, and Si Woo Kim is leading the charge at 12 under par.

Kim shot back-to-back rounds of 66, and even carded an ace on Friday. He’ll begin his third round alongside Corey Connors and Jordan Spieth on Saturday afternoon at 12:25 p.m. ET off the first tee.

Behind Kim, the field is tightly clustered, with 27 players within three shots of second place, including Connors and Spieth, who are a part of a six-way tie for second.

Rickie Fowler is also a part of the logjam at T2 (eight under par), and tees off of No. 1 at 12:05 p.m. ET on Saturday alongside Josh Teater and Brian Stuard.

You can find all of the third round tee times below.

Rickie Fowler is seeking his sixth career Tour victory this week.
USA Today Sports

2019 Valero Texas Open Round 3 tee times (ET)


10:15 a.m. – Curtis Luck, Aaron Baddeley, Hunter Mahan
10:25 a.m. – Kevin Streelman, Ollie Schniederjans, Joost Luiten
10:35 a.m. – Danny Lee, Fabián Gómez, Nick Taylor
10:45 a.m. – Ernie Els, Matt Kuchar, Kyle Stanley
10:55 a.m. – HaoTong Li, Ryan Armour, Zack Fischer
11:05 a.m. – Charley Hoffman, Sam Ryder, Jimmy Walker
11:15 a.m. – Beau Hossler, Scottie Scheffler, Roberto Díaz
11:25 a.m. – Scott Brown, Abraham Ancer, Peter Malnati
11:35 a.m. – Jhonattan Vegas, Graeme McDowell, Hank Lebioda
11:45 a.m. – Scott Stallings, Jim Knous, Ryan Moore
11:55 a.m. – Matt Jones, Byeong Hun An, Rory Sabbatini
12:05 p.m. – Rickie Fowler, Brian Stuard, Josh Teater
12:15 p.m. – Harold Varner III, Adam Schenk, Kyoung-Hoon Lee
12:25 p.m. – Si Woo Kim, Corey Conners, Jordan Spieth

TEE NO. 10

10:15 a.m. – Mackenzie Hughes, Ted Potter, Jr., J.T. Poston
10:25 a.m. – José de Jesús Rodríguez, Sam Burns, J.B. Holmes
10:35 a.m. – Andrew Putnam, K.J. Choi, Lucas Glover
10:45 a.m. – Robert Streb, Martin Laird, Max Homa
10:55 a.m. – Adam Svensson, Jim Furyk, Jonas Blixt
11:05 a.m. – Brendan Steele, Sungjae Im, Wyndham Clark
11:15 a.m. – Trey Mullinax, Padraig Harrington, Morgan Hoffmann
11:25 a.m. – Sung Kang, Russell Henley, Chip McDaniel
11:35 a.m. – Vaughn Taylor, Sam Saunders, Jason Kokrak
11:45 a.m. – Richy Werenski, Martin Kaymer, Tony Finau
11:55 a.m. – Martin Trainer, Joel Dahmen, Brian Gay
12:05 p.m. – Cameron Tringale, Anders Albertson, Kyle Jones
12:15 p.m. – Dylan Frittelli, Kristoffer Ventura