2019 Valspar Championship third round tee times

March 23, 2019

The second round at the 2019 Valspar Championship is complete, and Paul Casey and Austin Cook are leading at six under par.

Casey is the tournament’s defending champion and is seeking his third career PGA Tour victory this week while Cook is seeking his second career victory after winning last year’s RSM Classic.

The duo will tee off together at 2:00 p.m. ET. Also in the hunt is World No. 1 Dustin Johnson, who is two shots behind the leaders. DJ tees off at 1:40 p.m. ET alongside Luke Donald, who is in the mix for the first time in nearly two years after playing on a medical extension.

The field is tightly clustered, with 22 players within four shots of Casey and Cook’s lead.

You can find all second round tee times below.

Valspar Championship Round 3 tee times (ET)

8:20 a.m. – Vaughn Taylor, Sam Burns
8:30 a.m. – Nick Watney, Charley Hoffman
8:40 a.m. – Zach Johnson, Graeme McDowell
8:50 a.m. – Henrik Stenson, Sergio Garcia
9:00 a.m. – Peter Uihlein, Russell Knox
9:10 a.m. – Peter Malnati, Harold Varner III
9:20 a.m. – Danny Lee, Dylan Frittelli
9:30 a.m. – Chesson Hadley, Morgan Hoffmann
9:40 a.m. – Chris Stroud, Jonas Blixt
9:50 a.m. – Billy Hurley III, Andrew Landry
10:00 a.m. – Harris English, Trey Mullinax
10:10 a.m. – Sepp Straka, Julián Etulain
10:20 a.m. – Denny McCarthy, Hank Lebioda
10:30 a.m. – Sung Kang, Roger Sloan
10:40 a.m. – Kevin Kisner, Joaquin Niemann
10:50 a.m. – Rafa Cabrera, Ryan Armour
11:00 a.m. – Mackenzie Hughes, Brandon Harkins
11:10 a.m. – Bill Haas, Louis Oosthuizen
11:20 a.m. – Matt Jones, Brian Gay
11:30 a.m. – Nick Taylor, Anirban Lahiri
11:40 a.m. – C.T. Pan, Kelly Kraft
11:50 a.m. – Satoshi Kodaira, Russell Henley
12:00 p.m. – Wyndham Clark, Roberto Díaz
12:10 p.m. – Alex Cejka, Patton Kizzire
12:20 p.m. – Brian Stuard, Jason Kokrak
12:30 p.m. – Ryan Blaum, Sam Saunders
12:40 p.m. – Jim Furyk, Danny Willett
12:50 p.m. – Brandt Snedeker, Bubba Watson
1:00 p.m. – Rory Sabbatini, Jon Rahm
1:10 p.m. – Shawn Stefani, Kramer Hickok
1:20 p.m. – Roberto Castro, Lucas Glover
1:30 p.m. – Joel Dahmen, Curtis Luck
1:40 p.m. – Luke Donald, Dustin Johnson
1:50 p.m. – Scott Stallings, Sungjae Im
2:00 p.m. – Paul Casey, Austin Cook