Instruction

GOLF Magazine's West Region Teachers

CALIFORNIA

Jerome Andrews
Altadena G.C.
Altadena, CA
(407) 497-2089
jrometeach@aol.com
jeromeandrewsgolf.com

Perry Andrisen
The Bridges G.C.
San Ramon, CA
(925) 735-9316
pa@perryandrisen.com
pgaperry.com

John Anselmo
Anselmo Golf
Huntington Beach, CA
(714) 377-1660

Ernie Barbour
The Bridges G.C.
San Ramon, CA
(925) 828-8226
erniepga@aol.com

Don Baucom
Antelope Greens G.C.
Antelope, CA
(916) 806-3113
djbaucom@aol.com

Kati Biszantz
Practice Golf Center
Menifee, CA
(951) 304-0442
golfpro75@cs.com

Randy Chang
Arroyo Trabuco G.C.
Mission Viejo, CA
(949) 331-2443
randychangpga.yahoo.com
swingezgolf.com

Janet Coles
Mariner's Point Golf Academy
Foster City, CA
(650) 573-7888
jcswing@aol.com
janetcolesgolf.com

Jack Doss
Santa Clara G. & T. C.
Santa Clara, CA
(408) 980-9515
seejackdoss@aol.com

Ben Doyle
The G.C. at Quail Lodge
Carmel, CA
(831) 624-2526
bendoylegolf@hotmail.com

Beverly Fergusson
The Hodges Golf Center
Escondido, CA
(760) 207-9363
bferg4@adelphia.net

Roger Frederick
La Costa Golf Academy
Carlsbad, CA
(760) 230-2263
info@roger4par.com

Derek Hardy
Los Amigos C.C.
Santa Ana, CA
(714) 542-9556
drgolf202@aol.com

John Hardy
Temeku Hills C.C.
Temecula, CA
(951) 317-5453
mp139@verizon.net

Bill Harmon
Toscana C.C.
Indian Wells, CA
(760) 404-1444
zito@dc.rr.com

Bob Harrison, Sr.
Brentwood C.C.
Los Angeles, CA
(310) 451-8011
bom42bay68@aol.com

Sheri Hayes
Carlsbad Golf Center
Carlsbad, CA
(760) 720-4653
sherihayes@adelphia.net

Bob Knee
Aviara Golf Academy
Carlsbad, CA
(760) 438-4539
kipputt@aol.com
aviaragolfacademy.com

John B. Lebedevitch
Jim McLean Golf School at PGA West
La Quinta, CA
(760) 564-7144
bryleb@aol.com
jimmclean.com

Tommy Masters
San Joaquin C.C.
Fresno, CA
(559) 908-7888
tmasswing@sbcglobal.net
tommymasters.com

Tag Merritt
Fairbanks Ranch C.C.
Rancho Santa Fe, CA
(858) 259-8819
tagemmajo@aol.com

Tim Miskell
Lake Arrowhead C.C.
Lake Arrowhead, CA
(909) 337-3515
btmiskell@verizon.net

Demetria Moriarty
Crystal Springs G.C.
Burlingame, CA
(650) 342-0603
pgadede@yahoo.com

Jamie Mulligan
Virginia C.C.
Long Beach, CA
(562) 424-5211
mulliganpga@vcc1909.org
vcc1909.org

Duke Nicholls
Mountain Valley Golf Center
Woodland, CA
(530) 669-7324
nicholls7172@sbcglobal.net

Alan Ochiai
Oak Creek G.C.
Irvine, CA
(949) 653-5387
aopga@yahoo.com
aopga.com

Don Parsons
Sandpiper G.C.
Goleta, CA
(805) 403-6060
don@sbgolfpro.com

Tom Sargent
Mesa Verde C.C.
Costa Mesa, CA
(714) 549-0522
tsargent@pgahq.com

Debra Spain
Vintage G.C.
Indian Wells, CA
(760) 836-9415
dspaingolf@aol.com
debraspaingolf.com

Rob Stanger
Mission Hills C.C.
Rancho Mirage, CA
(760) 409-8628
rstanger@dc.rr.com
robstanger.com

Debbie Steinbach
The Palms Golf Club
La Quinta, CA
(760) 899-3000
golfingvenus@aol.com

Chris Walkey
PGA West
La Quinta, CA
(760) 485-1259
chriswalkey@yahoo.com

Mardell Wilkins
Mission Viejo C.C.
Mission Viejo, CA
(949) 582-1020
mardell@mardellwilkins.com
mardellwilkins.com

Josh Zander
Stanford Golf Course
Stanford, CA
(650) 323-0944
joshzander@zandergolf.com
zandergolf.com

HAWAII

Randy Chang
KooLau GC
Kaheoha, HI
(808) 778-7735
aaghawaii777@aol.com
swingezgolf.com

Jerry King
Kapalua Golf Academy
Lahaina, HI
(808) 669-6500
king@kapaluagolfacademy.com

Kevin Ralbovsky
The KMR School of Golf
Kaneohe, HI
(808) 234-6655
ralbovskk001@hawaii.rr.com
kmrgolf.com

NEVADA

E.J. Pfister
D'Andrea G.C.
Reno, NV
(775) 331-6363
ej@ejpfistergolf.com

Jan Usher
Montreux G. & C.C.
Reno, NV
(775) 849-9496
jusher@powernet.net

More From the Web

More Instruction