GOLF Magazine's Southwest Region Teachers

ARIZONA

Scott Bunker
Red Mountain Ranch CC
Mesa, AZ
scbunker@yahoo.com

Jack Carter
Stonecreek Golf Club
Phoenix, AZ
(602) 717-2923
jackcarter4@cox.net

Kent Chase
Raven G.C. at South Mountain
Phoenix, AZ
(602) 243-0931
kentchase@aol.com

Chuck Evans
Longbow G.C.
Mesa, AZ
(800) 732-4995
cevans@medicusgolfinstitute.com

Kathy Gook
Paradise Valley G.C.
Paradise Valley, AZ
(602) 952-7232
gookeraz@cox.net

Peggy Gustafson
GolfTEC North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
(480) 607-2212
pgustafson@golftec.com
golftec.com

Kay Jeanquartier
Ocotillo Golf Ranch
Chandler, AZ
(480) 491-9537
alainkay@cox.net

Kathy Murphy
ASU Karsten G.C.
Tempe, AZ
(480) 784-4839
kam17@cox.net

Jeff Ritter
ASU Karsten G.C.
Tempe, AZ
(480) 695-2017
jeffrittergolf.com

COLORADO

Steve Atherton
GolfTEC
Greenwood Village, CO
(303) 779-9900
satherton@golftec.com

Danny Harvanek
The G.C. at Bear Dance
Larkspur, CO
(303) 681-4653
coachdanny@thegolfsters.com

Ed Oldham
The Ranch C.C.
Westminster, CO
(303) 466-2111
edoldham@theranchcc.com

Earl Svenningsen
VIP Golf Academy
Golden, CO
(800) 679-2916
vipgolfceo@aol.com
vipgolfacademy.com

Trent Wearner
Meridian Golf Learning Center
Parker, CO
(720) 234-4653
info@trentwearnergolf.com
trentwearnergolf.com

Ann Wolta
Indian Tree G.C.
Arvada, CO
(303) 940-8626
dancingfeather7@aol.com

Penny Zavichas
Craft-Zavichas Golf School
Pueblo, CO
(800) 858-9633
penny@czgolfschool.com
czgolfschool.com

NEW MEXICO

Todd Kersting
New Mexico G.A.
Albuquerque, NM
(505) 823-1114
theteacherofgolf@aol.com
newmexico-golfacademy.com

Tom Nielsen
Tierra del Sol G.C.
Belen, NM
(505) 864-1000
tomniel@zialink.com

UTAH

Janet Caponi LePera
The Jeremy G. & C.C.
Park City, UT
(435) 649-2700

Michael Marion
Promontory, The Ranch Club
Park City, UT
(435) 333-4015
mmarion@promontoryclub.com

Michael P. Smith
Southgate Golf Game Improvement Center
St. George, UT
(435) 703-3099
mikegolf@infowest.com

Melanie Van Delden
Mulligan's Golf and Games
South Jordan, UT
(801) 518-5925
melanie@melaniesproshop.com
mulligans-south.com

Henry White
Performance Golf and Wellness Center
Salt Lake City, UT
(801) 201-2517
henrypgwc@msn.com

More From the Web

HOLE YARDS PAR R1 R2 R3 R4
OUT
HOLE YARDS PAR R1 R2 R3 R4
IN