Instruction

GOLF Magazine's Southeast Region Teachers

ALABAMA

Chris Burns
Florence G. & C.C.
Florence, AL
(256) 766-4239
burnspga@bellsouth.net

Eric Eshleman
C.C. of Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
(205) 803-4272
eeschleman@ccbham.com

Wayne Flint
Highland Park G.C.
Birmingham, AL
(205) 492-2211
wtflintgolf@aol.com

GEORGIA

Chris Asbell
Georgia Golf Center
Roswell, GA
(770) 992-4233
chris@gerogiagolfcenter.com
georgiagolfcenter.com

Cody Barden
White Columns C.C.
Alpharetta, GA
(678) 339-0077
codybarden@pga.com

Ernie Boshers
Windermere G.A.
Cumming, GA
(678) 860-4653
pgadaddy@att.net

Ted Brasile
Bird G.A.
Richmond Hill, GA
(912) 661-4692
tbrasile@aol.com

Danny Elkins
Georgia Golf Center
Roswell, GA
(770) 992-4233
danny@georgiagolfcenter.com
georgiagolfcenter.com

John Gerring
Peachtree G.C.
Atlanta, GA
(404) 233-4428
jgdrhook@pga.com

John Godwin
Godwin Creek G.C.
Columbus, GA
(706) 587-4653
jgodwin@uskidsgolf.com
firstteecolumbus.org

William Goggin
Landings Golf Learning Center
Warner Robins, GA
(478) 923-5222
bill@goggingolf.com
goggingolf.com

Tom Losinger
BridgeMill Athletic Club
Canton, GA
(770) 345-5557
losgolf@juno.com
bridgemillgolfacademy.com

Conrad Rehling
Chatuge Shores G.Cse.
Hiawassee, GA
(706) 896-7766

LOUISIANA

Neel DeRouen
Gray Plantation G.C.
Lake Charles, LA
(337) 562-1663
neel_d_72@yahoo.com

James Leitz
Pinewood C.C.
Slidell, LA
(985) 643-6893
jamesleitz@pga.com

Brian Manzella
English Springs at Different Strokes
Reserve, LA
(502) 245-0229
brianmanzella@mac.com

Rob Noel
Rob Noel G.A.
Abita Springs, LA
(985) 809-0060
rob@robnoelgolfacademy.com
robnoelgolfacademy.com

MISSISSIPPI

Randy Tupper
Clear Creek G.C.
Vicksburg, MS
(601) 638-9395
randy@golfsecrets.org
golfsecrets.org

NORTH CAROLINA

John Buczek
Grandfather G. & C.C.
Linville, NC
(828) 898-4388
pgapro13@aol.com

Bob Dougherty
The Professionals Golf School
Southern Pines, NC
(910) 245-2889
dirofgolf@mindspring.com
progolfschool.com

Marlene Floyd
Cypress Lakes Golf Club
Hope Mills, NC
(910) 323-9606
girlsgolf@aol.com
marlenefloyd.com

Mary Beth McGirr
Stoney Creek G.C.
Whitsett, NC
(336) 449-5688
mbm72@triad.rr.com

Diane McHeffey
Double Tee Golf Center
Hendersonville, NC
(828) 693-7420
dbltee2@mchsi.com
doubleteegolfcenter.com

Rick Murphy
Carolina Golf Academy
Greensboro, NC
(336) 605-0052
rmurphy@carolinagolfacademy.com
carolinagolfacademy.com

Karen Palacios-Jansen
Swing Blade Enterprises
Mooresville, NC
(704) 663-5199
karen@swingbladegolf.com
swingbladegolf.com

Drew Pierson
Drew Pierson Golf, Ltd.
Wilmington, NC
(910) 256-4912
dpierson@ec.rr.com

Ken Stauffer
Carmel C.C.
Charlotte, NC
(704) 945-3300
kwstauffer@dellmail.com

Phillip Wallace
Flag Tree G.C.
Fairmont, NC
(910) 628-9933
flagtree@carolina.net
flagtreegolf.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

Glen Davis
Whispering Pines Golf Academy
Myrtle Beach, SC
(843) 267-2288
swingdoc1@yahoo.com

Gary Gilchrist
International Junior Golf Academy
Hilton Head, SC
(843) 686-1500
garyg@ijga.com

Terry Miskolczi
Callawassie Island G.C.
Okatie, SC
(800) 668-7313
golfdoctor@rogers.blackberry.net

Steve Mitchell
Kiawah Island Golf Resort
Kiawah Island, SC
(843) 266-4034
steve_mitchell@kiawahresort.com
kiawahgolf.com

Mel Sole
Phil Ritson-Mel Sole Golf School at Pawleys Plantation
Pawleys Island, SC
(800) 624-4653
melsole@ritson-sole.com
ritson-sole.com

Don Trahan
Verdae Greens G.C.
Greenville, SC
(864) 909-3969
surge1@mindspring.com
swingsurgeon.com

Douglas Elwood Weaver
Palmetto Dunes Resort
Hilton Head Island, SC
(843) 785-1138
pgaweaver@aol.com

TENNESSEE

Will Brewer
Vanderbilt Legends Club
Franklin, TN
(615) 791-3469
wbrewer@legendsclub.com
legendsclub.com

Walt Chapman
Fairways and Greens Golf Center
Knoxville, TN
(865) 777-4653
waltchapman@tds.net
fairwaysandgreens.org

Virgil Herring
The Golf Institute at Gaylord Springs
Nashville, TN
(615) 579-5190
virgilherring@comcast.net
virgilherring.com

Carl Lohren
Rugges Ferry G.C.
Strawberry Plains, TN
(865) 604-6844

Des Mahoney
Centennial Practice Facility
Oak Ridge, TN
(865) 483-2291
desgolfer@att.net

Rob Rennell
Rob Rennell Golf Academy
Columbia, TN
(615) 594-8017
rrennell@bellsouth.net

More From the Web

More Instruction