GOLF Magazine's South Central Region Teachers

ARKANSAS

David Lee
Gravity Golf Teaching Center
Royal, AR
(501) 991-3025
gravity@hswp.com

Dan Snider
The Alotian Club
Roland, AR
(501) 379-2568
dsnider@alotian.com
stevens.com

OKLAHOMA

Steve Ball
Ball Golf Center
Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 842-2626
ballgolf3@aol.com
ballgolf.com

Jerry Cozby
Hillcrest C.C.
Bartlesville, OK
(918) 333-0687
golfshop@hillcrestok.com

Holley Hair
Tee Town Golf Ranch
Broken Arrow, OK
(918) 355-4727
holley@teetowngolfranch.com
teetowngolfranch.com

Marshall Smith
Peoria Ridge G.C.
Miami, OK
smithmott@cableone.net
peoriaridge.com

TEXAS

Jim Barker
Quarry G.C.
San Antonio, TX
(210) 824-4500
barkerjbb@aol.com

Rosey Bartlett
Trophy Club C.C.
Trophy Club, TX
(817) 430-8096
rosey.bartlett@ourclub.com

Betsy Cullen
Pine Forest C.C.
Houston, TX
(281) 463-0900
cncgolf@ix.netcom.com
golfdirect.com/cullenco.htm

Tim Cusick
Four Seasons Resort and Club
Irving, TX
(972) 717-2590
tim.cusick@fourseasons.com

Randy Dalton
Academy of Golf Dynamics
Austin, TX
(800) 879-2008
ranmarg@austin.rr.com

Cameron Doan
Preston Trail G.C.
Dallas, TX
(972) 248-8448
cdoan@ptgc.net

Charlie Epps
Houstonian Golf Academy
Richmond, TX
(281) 340-7240
cepps@houstoniangolf.com

George Hannon
Spanish Oaks G.C.
Austin, TX
(512) 533-2340
ghannon@austin.rr.com

Kyle Jerome
Academy of Golf Dynamics
Austin, TX
(512) 261-3300
info@golfdynamics.com

Bobby Kaerwer
Underwood Golf
El Paso, TX
(915) 562-1273
kaerwerb@bliss.army.mil
mwr.com

John Kinsey
Balance Golf Training Center
San Antonio, TX
(210) 867-3021
kinzpro@sbcglobal.net

Kevin Kirk
Cypresswood G.C.
Spring, TX
(281) 982-3045
kkirk@pga.com

Matthew Malario
River Oaks C.C.
Houston, TX
(713) 529-4321
matt.malario@riveroakscc.net

Carol Mann
The Woodlands C.C.
The Woodlands, TX
(281) 435-6286
lpgahf9@aol.com

Buck Mayers
Buck Mayers Golf Academy
Austin, TX
(512) 695-2270
buck@buckmayersgolfacademy.com
buckmayersgolfacademy.com

Mark Moore
Hank Haney Golf Ranch at Vista Ridge
Lewisville, TX
(972) 315-5300
mmgpro@aol.com

Roy Pace
Alpine Target Golf Center
Longview, TX
(903) 753-1415
roytarget@aol.com

Jim Phenicie
WindRose G.C.
Spring, TX
(281) 370-8900
jim@windrosegolfclub.com
pheniciegolf.com

John T. Rhodes, Jr.
Bass Pro Outdoor World
Grapevine, TX
(817) 577-0363
pgigolfjohnrhodes@hotmail.com

Scott Robbins
D.A.'s Spring Creek Golf
Plano, TX
(972) 250-6386
dasspringcreekgolf.com

Chris Rowe
Whispering Pines G.C.
Trinity, TX
(936) 594-4992
crowe@whisperingpinesgolfclub.com

Sue Shapcott
Golf Academy of Dallas
Dallas, TX
(214) 670-8385
sshapcott@tenisonpark.com
tenisonpark.com

Mark Steinbauer
The Club at Carlton Woods
The Woodlands, TX
(281) 863-5818
msteinbauer@thewoodlands.com

Dan Strimple
Irving Golf Range
Irving, TX
(972) 513-0004
strimp@aol.com
irvinggolfrange.com

Matt Swanson
Wildcat G.C.
Houston, TX
(713) 413-4484
mswanson@swingpure.com

Deb Vangellow
Sweetwater C.C.
Houston, TX
(281) 980-4653
debbievang@earthlink.net

More From the Web

HOLE YARDS PAR R1 R2 R3 R4
OUT
HOLE YARDS PAR R1 R2 R3 R4
IN