GOLF Magazine's Ohio Valley Region Teachers

INDIANA

Jack Barber
Meridian Hills C.C.
Indianapolis, IN
(317) 255-3369
mhccpro@aol.com
meridianhillscc.org

Nancy Bender
Creekside G.C.
Valparaiso, IN
(219) 477-5579
nbender@valparaisoparks.org

John Dunham
Highland G. & C.C.
Indianapolis, IN
(317) 253-3030
jldpga@aol.com

Gary Gant
Pine Valley C.C.
Fort Wayne, IN
(260) 637-3145
gary@pvccfwi.com

Jim Gerber
Hawthornes G. & C.C.
Fishers, IN
(317) 806-5007
teachingco@aol.com
theteachingcompany.net

Jim Kubinski
The Warren G.C.
Notre Dame, IN
(574) 631-5907
kubinski.4@nd.edu

Mike Passmore
Fort Wayne C.C.
Fort Wayne, IN
(260) 402-8114
mikepassmore@pga.com

KENTUCKY

Bruce Brown
Old Bridge G.C.
Danville, KY
(859) 236-6051
oldbridgegolfclub@hotmail.com
oldbridgegolfclub.com

Allan H. Freeman
Greenbrier G. & C.C.
Lexington, KY
(859) 299-2811
greenbiergcc.com

Matt Killen
Kenny Perry's Country Creek
Franklin, KY
(270) 586-9373
killengolf@hotmail.com

Jeff McGill
Bowling Green C.C.
Bowling Green, KY
(270) 842-4581
jeff.mcgill@insightbb.com

Tommy E. Smith
Southern Sports
Louisville, KY
(502) 964-4653
vsgolf@aol.com

MICHIGAN

Terri Anthony-Ryan
Beech Woods G.C.
Southfield, MI
(248) 796-4655
tarpga@aol.com

Dick Bury
Carl's Golfland
Bloomfield Hills, MI
(248) 335-8095
dbury@carlsgolfland.com
carlsgolfland.com

John L. Dal Corobbo
Forest Akers G.C. at M.S.U.
Lansing, MI
(517) 355-3798
dalcorob@msu.edu

Brad Dean
Crystal Mountain Resort
Thompsonville, MI
(231) 378-2000
braddean@crystalmountain.com
crystalmountain.com

Jason Jenkins
Jim McLean Golf School
Williamsburg, MI
(800) 723-6725
mcleangtr@aol.com

Dave Kendall
Kendall Academy of Golf
Ypsilanti, MI
(734) 973-9004
kendallacademy@aol.com
milesofgolf.com

Richard Loring
Calderone G.C.
Grass Lake, MI
(517) 782-7594
skillplay@aol.com

Bob Percey
Meadow Brook C.C.
Farmington Hills, MI
(248) 240-2803
innercircle@pga.com
innercircleofgolf.com

Gary Robinson
Foundation Learning Center
Coldwater, MI
(517) 279-6124
robbieteach@yahoo.com

Jeffrey R. Roth
Knollwood C.C.
W. Bloomfield, MI
(248) 855-0825
jrroth@sbcglobal.net

OHIO

Jeff Belen
C.C. at Muirfield Village
Dublin. OH
(614) 580-1506
jeff@jeffbelen.com

Bob Bourne
Stonewater Academy of Golf
Highland Heights, OH
(440) 461-4653
bobby01@msn.com

Jim Childs
Terrace Park C.C.
Milford, OH
(513) 831-2464
jchilds326@aol.com

John Fiander
Sleepy Hollow G.C.
Brecksville, OH
(440) 526-4285
jsf@clevelandmetroparks.com
leftguygolf@comcast.net

Joseph Giles
Chapel Hill G.C.
Mount Vernon, OH
(740) 393-3999
chapro@yahoo.com
chapelhillgolfcourse.com

Bob Hamrich
Bob Hamrich Golf Schools at Tanglewood CC
Beachwood, OH
(216) 291-9149

Rod Johnston
Portage C.C.
Akron, OH
(330) 836-8565
graphited@aol.com
portagecc.org

Scott Pollack
Grantwood G.C.
Solon, OH
(440) 248-4646
spollack@solonohio.org
grantwoodgolf.com

Timothy X. Wilkins
"On The Tee" Golf Academy
Cincinnati, OH
(513) 470-8438
timxwilkins@hotmail.com

Leo Zampedro
Troy Hill Golf Center
Burton, OH
(440) 834-0777
lzpro@cox.net

More From the Web

HOLE YARDS PAR R1 R2 R3 R4
OUT
HOLE YARDS PAR R1 R2 R3 R4
IN