GOLF Magazine's Northwest Region Teachers

IDAHO

Todd Bindner
Hillcrest C.C.
Boise, ID
(208) 343-1769
todd@hillcrest.cc

Jerry Breaux
Banbury G.C.
Eagle, ID
(208) 939-3600
jabreaux@hotmail.com
banburygolf.com

Bob Campbell
Plantation C.C.
Boise, ID
(208) 853-4440
plumbob1949@msn.com

James P. Empey
Quail Hollow G.C.
Boise, ID
(208) 440-4653
jimempey@aol.com

Patti Marquis
The Links
Post Falls, ID
(208) 777-7611
golfthelinks.net

Douglas G. Tyler
University of Idaho G. C.
Moscow, ID
(208) 885-6171
dtyler70@aol.com

OREGON

Chuck Hogan
Schibel Farms Golf Center
Bend, OR
(541) 389-3467
schogan@bendbroadband.com

Verne Perry
Pumpkin Ridge G.C.
North Plains, OR
(503) 469-1962
pumpkinridge.com

Christopher C. Smith
Pumpkin Ridge G.C.
North Plains, OR
(503) 647-9977
smitois@msn.com
pumpkinridge.com

Jim Waldron
Quail Valley G.C.
Banks, OR
(503) 324-4444
jim@balancepointgolf.com
balancepointgolf.com

WASHINGTON

Jeff Coston
Semiahmoo Resort
Blaine, WA
(360) 371-7005
thecostons8@aol.com

Kathy O'Kelly
Tumwater Valley Municipal G.C.
Tumwater, WA
(360) 438-1170
kokelly2@comcast.net

Steve Prugh
Manito G. & C.C.
Spokane, WA
(509) 448-5829
swprugh@msn.com

Joe Thiel
PGA Golf Center
Olympia, WA
(360) 456-7888
joethiel@comcast.net

Clint Wallman
Clint Wallman Golf School
Spokane, WA
(509) 990-0677
clint@wallmangolf.com
wallmangolf.com

More From the Web

HOLE YARDS PAR R1 R2 R3 R4
OUT
HOLE YARDS PAR R1 R2 R3 R4
IN