Tuesday, September 25, 2007

NEW JERSEY

Bill Adams
Glen Ridge C.C.
Glen Ridge, NJ
(973) 744-7803
billadamsgolf@aol.com

Steve Bourbon
Hollywood G.C.
Deal, NJ
(732) 531-8950
srb136@yahoo.com

Gary Danback
The Golf Zone
Flanders, NJ
(973) 252-1266
gary@thegolfzonenj.com
thegolfzonenj.com

Jay Davis
Metedeconk National G.C.
Jackson, NJ
(732) 928-3436
jayd@metedeconk.org

Leo DeGisi
Medford Village C.C.
Medford, NJ
(609) 654-8211
pgadegisi@aol.com
medfordvillage.com

Bryan Jones
David Glenz Golf Academy
East Hanoverm, NJ
(972) 209-6075
davidglenz.com

Mike Killian
Galloway National G.C.
Galloway Township, NJ
(609) 748-1000
mkill9053@comcast.net
gallowaynationalgolf.com

Dennis Milne
Trenton C.C.
West Trenton, NJ
(609) 883-3566

Michele L. Trimarche-Smith
Alpine C.C.
Demarest, NJ
(201) 768-2121
michele@alpinecc.org

Wayne Warms
Due Process Stable
Colts Neck, NJ
(732) 542-0317
golfshop@dueprocessgolf.com

NEW YORK

Carl Alexander
Golf Club of Purchase
Purchase, NY
(914) 328-8770
calexander62@optonline.net

Cheryl Anderson
Wykagyl C.C.
New Rochelle, NY
(914) 632-2359
loringolf@mac.com

James Barillo
Birch Run C.C.
Allegany, NY
(716) 373-3113
jbarillo@verizon.net

Tony Biata
ParBreakers Golf Center
Auburn, NY
(315) 258-3912
ugottabiata@pga.com

Gene Borek
Metropolis C.C.
White Plains, NY
(914) 924-0618
onemovegb@msn.com

Ted Britschgi
Orchard Vali G.C.
LaFayette, NY
(315) 677-3303
tedbrits@aol.com

Mario Calmi
Alley Pond Golf Center
Douglastonm, NY
(516) 967-0004
mariocalmigolf.com

Jasper Catalano
Poolsbrook Driving Range
Kinkville, NY
(315) 278-1560
jaspercatalano@mail.com

Dan Colvin
Fishers Island Club
Fishers Island, NY
(631) 788-7223
figolfshop@fishersisland.net

Deborah H. Doniger
GlenArbor G.C.
Bedford, NY
(914) 241-0700
debdoniger1@aol.com

Noel Gebauer
Normanside C.C.
Delmar, NY
(518) 475-9445
ngebauer@pga.com

Jon Hoecker
Brook-Lea C.C.
Rochester, NY
(585) 247-4577
hoeckerj@brookleacc.com

Nelson Long, Jr.
Century C.C.
Purchase, NY
(914) 761-0400
nelson.long@centurycc.org
centurycc.org

Tony Luczak
Phillip J. Rotella G.C.
Thiells, NY
(845) 354-1616
pgagolf@excite.com
tlnga.com

Bob McCarthy
The Cavalry Club
Manlius, NY
(315) 682-9510
pro@cavalryclub.org
cavalryclub.org

Kay McMahon
Triple Nickel Golf Center
New Lebanon, NY
(518) 794-7270
kay@thetriplenickel.com\n

Cindy Miller
Cindy Miller Golf
Williamsville, NY
(716) 934-7374
cindy@cindymillergolf.com
cindymillergolf.com

Herb Moreland
Western Turnpike G.C.
Guilderland, NY
(518) 456-0786
ballgym@albany.net
synergeticgolf.com

Jim Morris
National Golf Links of America
Southampton, NY
(631) 283-0559
jmngla@aol.com

Linda Mulherin
Drumlins G.C.
Syracuse, NY
(315) 882-2238
linda@pga.com
lsmgolf.com

Ron Philo, Jr.
Metropolis C.C.
White Plains, NY
(802) 578-8475

C.J. Reeves
Century C.C.
Purchase, NY
(914) 761-0400
cjreeves12@msn.com

David Rhone
Golf Galaxy
Dewitt, NY
(315) 446-4686
drhone@twcny.rr.com

Darlene Sommer
Total Golf Adventures of the Finger Lakes
Burdett, NY
(607) 330-0574
dargolfer@aol.com
fingerlakes_ny.totalgolfadventures.com

Kevin Sprecher
Sleepy Hollow C.C.
Scarborough, NY
(914) 941-3062
kevinsprecher@bellsouth.net

Kellie Stenzel
Atlantic G.C.
Bridgehampton, NY
(631) 537-1818
kellie7omalley@aol.com

Mike Stubblefield
Elmwood C.C.
White Plains, NY
(914) 592-0621
mstubbl@aol.com

Jeff Warne
The Bridge
Bridgehampton, NY
(631) 537-8902
jwarne@optonline.net

Gary Weir
Westchester C.C.
Rye, NY
(201) 362-4407
garyweirgolf@aol.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Jim Cichra
RMU Island Sports Center
Pittsburgh, PA
(412) 397-4481
cichra@rmuislandsports.org
rmuislandsports.org

Dennis Clark
Nemacolin Woodlands Resort
Farmington, PA
(724) 329-6900
dennis.clark@nemacolin.com
nemacolinwoodlands.com

Mike Cole
Center Square G.C.
Doylestown, PA
(215) 716-0638
pgamnc@pga.com
centersquaregolfclub.com

Lou Guzzi
Lou Guzzi Golf Academy
North Wales, PA
(215) 901-7192
henrybogan@pga.com
louguzzi.com

Harry Hammond
Whitford C.C.
Exton, PA
(610) 269-2151
mpgolfpro@aol.com
whitfordgolf.com

Lorraine Klippel
Bumble Bee Hollow Golf
Harrisburg, PA
(717) 761-7313
lgklippel@aol.com

Matthew Kluck
Mt. Lebanon G.C.
Pittsburgh, PA
(412) 561-9761
golfpro@onlinegolflessons.com
onlinegolflessons.com

Bob Kramer
White Manor C.C.
Malvern, PA
(610) 781-4234
kramersgolf.com

Dello Nees
Nemacolin Woodlands Resort
Farmington, PA
(724) 329-6111
dello.nees@nwlr.com
nemacolinwoodlands.com

Greg Ortman
Northwinds G.C. at Indian Lake
Central City, PA
(814) 442-7372
ortsports@hotmail.com
golfologyonline.com

You May Like

HOLE YARDS PAR R1 R2 R3 R4
OUT
HOLE YARDS PAR R1 R2 R3 R4
IN