Tuesday, May 01, 2007

CONNECTICUT

Rob Barbeau
Old Lyme C.C.
Old Lyme, CT
(860) 434-2144
rbgolfpro@aol.com

George Connor
Hartford G.C.
West Hartford, CT
(860) 523-0153
george@connergolf.com
connergolf.com

Chet Dunlop
Burlington Golf Center
Burlington, CT
(860) 675-7320
info@burlingtongolfcenter.com

Don Gliha
Connecticut G.A.
Manchester, CT
(860) 646-6773

Kammy Maxfeldt
Birchwood C.C.
Westport, CT
(203) 221-3282
kammy@pga.com

John Nowobilski
Tallwood C.C.
Hebron, CT
(860) 646-3437
pgatall@aol.com
ctgolfer.com/tallwood

Peter Pulaski
Yale University G.C.
New Haven, CT
(203) 392-2307
peter.pulaski@yale.efu

Michael Summa
The Stanwich Club
Greenwich, CT
(203) 869-2072
msumma@stanwich.com

Suzy Whaley
TPC at River Highlands
Cromwell, CT
suzylessons@comcast.net
suzywhaleygolf.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Bob Beach
Braintree Municipal G.C.
Braintree, MA
(781) 843-6513
golfshop@braintreegolf.com

Barrie Bruce
C.C. of Billerica
Billerica, MA
(978) 670-5396
barrie.bruce@verizon.net
barriegolfschools.com

Tom Cavicchi
Harmon Golf & Fitness Club
Rockland, MA
(781) 871-7775
tcavicchi@harmongolf.com

Rick DePamphilis
Sun 'N Air Golf Center
Danvers, MA
(978) 774-8180
rdepam@aol.com

Sue Kaffenburgh
Hyannis G.C.
Hyannis, MA
(508) 362-2606
susiepga@comcast.net

Kelly Kostick
Brae Burn C.C.
West Newton, MA
(617) 244-4411
k2golfpro@aol.com

Bob Miller
The Longest Drive/Kingsway
South Dennis, MA
(508) 398-5553
rvmpga@yahoo.com
bluerockgolfcourse.com

Daril Pacinella
Longhi's Golf Facility
Southwick, MA
(413) 531-7469
pgabear@aol.com

MAINE

Harvey LaMontagne
Point Sebago Resort
Paris, ME
(207) 743-6893
lamontagne_cathy@hotmail.com
fivepillars.com/lamontagne

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Joe Clark, Sr.
Owl's Nest G.C.
Campton, NH
(603) 536-7529
joeclarkpga@adelphia.net
owlsnestgolf.com

VERMONT

Jay Morelli
Mount Snow G.C.
West Dover, VT
(800) 240-2555
jmorelli@mountsnow.com

Andy Prosowski
Arizona Golf School at The Quechee Club
Quechee, VT
(866) 888-3302
andypro@azgolfschool.com
golfandy.com

You May Like

HOLE YARDS PAR R1 R2 R3 R4
OUT
HOLE YARDS PAR R1 R2 R3 R4
IN