GOLF Magazine's Midwest Region Teachers

IOWA

John Bermel
Pheasant Ridge G.C.
Cedar Falls, IA
(319) 266-8266
john.bermel@uni.edu
golfcedarfalls.com

Tom McCann
Cedar Rapids C.C.
Cedar Rapids, IA
(319) 362-4878
tmgolfinc@aol.com
thecrcc.org

Curt Schnell
Crow Valley C.C.
Davenport, IA
(563) 359-0531
curtschnell@cox.net
crowvalleygolfclub.com

ILLINOIS

John Green
Golf Galaxy
Naperville, IL
(952) 918-3367
john.green@golfgalaxy.com
golfgalaxy.com

Steve Heckel
Crab Orchard G.C.
Carterville, IL
(618) 985-2321
cogc@happytom.com

Betty Kaufmann
Pine Meadow G.C.
Mundelein, IL
(773) 325-7520
ekaufman@depaul.edu

Dan Kochevar
Oak Brook G.C.
Oak Brook, IL
(630) 675-8873
dankoch@flash.net

Kurt Kollmeyer
GolfTEC
Highland Park, IL
(847) 579-9500
kkollmeyer@golftec.com

Maria Long
St. Andrews G.C.
West Chicago, IL
(630) 231-3160
mariaplong@hotmail.com

Dan Ofcky
Highland Park Golf Learning Center
Highland Park, IL
(847) 433-3422
bigdogdan2003@yahoo.com

Ed Oldfield, Sr.
The Glen Club
Glenview, IL
(847) 724-7272

Gary Pinns
Oak Brook G.C.
Warrenville, IL
(630) 728-4653
thegolfdr@aol.com
gpgolf.com

Lou Solarte
Cantigny G.C.
Wheaton, IL
(630) 260-8202
lsolarte@tribune.com

Bob Tays
Gateway National Golf Links
Madison, IL
(618) 482-4653
janebob@charter.net

Kevin Weeks
Cog Hill G. & C.C.
Lemont, IL
(630) 301-9357
coghillpro@aol.com

Mark Winkley
Pine Meadow G.C.
Mundelein, IL
(847) 566-4653
teeit18@yahoo.com

MINNESOTA

Mike Barge
Hazeltine National G.C.
Chaska, MN
(952) 556-5401
m.barge@worldnet.att.net

Christopher Foley
Madden's Inn and G.C.
Brainerd, MN
(218) 839-9653
cfoley@chrisfoleygolf.com
chrisfoleygolf.com

Lisa Masters
Baker National G.C.
Medina, MN
(763) 694-7674
lisamasters40@hotmail.com

Jeff Otto
Olympic Hills G.C.
Eden Prairie, MN
(952) 941-6265
jeff.otto@olympichills.com
olympichills.com

MISSOURI

Brian Fogt
Old Hickory G.C.
St. Peters, MO
(636) 477-8960
oldhickorygc.com

John Hayes
Forest Hills C.C.
Chesterfield, MO
(636) 227-1528
johnhayes@foresthillscc.net

Steve Lotz
Tower Tee G.C.
St. Louis, MO
(314) 481-5818
steve@towertree.com
towertee.com

Beverly Miller
Pevely Farms G.C.
St. Louis , MO
(314) 528-2340
steveandersongolf.com
millergolfacademy.com

Dan Schumacher
Millwood G. & Racket Club
Springfield, MO
(417) 889-2889
dan@millwoodgolf.com
millwoodgolf.com

Bill Skolaut
Clay Crest G.C.
Liberty, MO
(816) 781-6522
timberwood3@juno.com
claycrestgolf.com

WISCONSIN

Brian Dumler
Sentryworld G.C.
Stevens Point, WI
(715) 346-8781
brian.dumler@sentry.com
dumlergolf.com

Pat Gorman
Cherokee C.C.
Madison, WI
(608) 249-1000
pgorman@cherokeecountryclub.net

Tom Kabler
Westmoor C.C.
Brookfield, WI
(262) 796-7812
golfshop@westmoor.com
westmoor.com

Ji Kim
Blackwolf Run
Kohler, WI
(920) 803-3013
ji@jikimgolf.com

Jim Schuman
Umiveristy of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, WI
(608) 265-3114
js6@athletics.wisc.edu

Dennis Tiziani
Cherokee C.C.
Madison, WI
(608) 249-9940
d.tiziani@cherokeecountryclub.net
cherokeecc.com

Larry Tiziani
Cherokee C.C.
Madison, WI
(608) 249-1000
ltiziani@cherokeecc.net
cherokeecc.com

More From the Web

HOLE YARDS PAR R1 R2 R3 R4
OUT
HOLE YARDS PAR R1 R2 R3 R4
IN