GOLF Magazine's Florida Region Teachers

Steve Anderson
Greentree Resorts
Lehigh Acres, FL
(239) 369-1997
steveandersongolf.com
leftguygolf@comcast.net

Mike Calbot
Miromar Lakes Beach and G.C.
Ft. Myers, FL
(239) 482-0900
mike@webgolfdoctor.com
webgolfdoctor.com

Vince Cali
Cali Golf Schools
Orlando, FL
(407) 857-4653
pro@caligolf.com
caligolf.com

Sally Collins
Candler Hills G.C.
Ocala, FL
(352) 861-9712
collinsgolf@bellsouth.net

Tom Creavy
Metrowest C.C.
Orlando, FL
(407) 376-6976
tcreavypga31@aol.com

Leslie Duke, Jr.
The Club at Twin Eagles
Naples, FL
(239) 352-2121
leslied@bonitabaygroup.com

Jim Duval
Mission Valley C.C.
Laurel, FL
(941) 488-7747
jbsjbduval@aol.com

Glenn Farnsworth
Jim McLean Learning Center
Miami, FL
(305) 591-6409
jimmclean.com

John Fleming
C.C. of Florida
Village of Golf, FL
(561) 734-1341
jdfccf@aol.com

Barry Goldstein
Inverrary C.C.
Coral Springs, FL
(954) 796-7506
drforgolf@aol.com

Mary Hafeman
Ocean Hammock G.C.
Palm Coast, FL
(386) 447-4603
mehafeman@centexhomes.com

Sean Hogan
David Leadbetter Golf Academy
Champions Gate, FL
(407) 787-3330
sean.hogan@davidleadbetter.com
davidleadbetter.com

Gregor Jamieson
Lake Nona Club
Orlando, FL
(407) 857-6216
gregorjamieson@bellsouth.net

Michael Jonges
Rick Smith G.A.
Naples, FL
(239) 593-1111

Jackie Kaufman
Boca Rio G.C.
Boca Raton, FL
(561) 482-0056
cjkaufman@bellsouth.net

Chip Koehlke
Faldo Golf Institute by Marriott
Orlando, FL
(888) 463-2536
faldogolf.com

Patrick Livingston
National Golf Schools
Clermont, FL
7275431431
pliving1@cfl.rr.com
nationalgolfschools.com

Joe Mann
Rolling Green G.C.
Sarasota, FL
(941) 355-7621

Pat McClanan-Maser
Belleview Biltmore G.C.
Belleair, FL
(727) 480-9049
patmcclanmaser@hotmail.com

David McQuade
Colliers Reserve
Naples, FL
(239) 597-7029
davidmcquade@comcast.net

Todd Meena
Grand Cypress Resort
Orlando, FL
(407) 239-1975
todd.meena@grandcypress.com

Matt Messer
Bear Lakes C.C.
West Palm Beach, FL
(772) 263-2357
kmmesser@adelphia.net

John O'Leary III
Arnold Palmer G.A.
Orlando, FL
(407) 876-5362
joleary@bayhill.com

Kathleen Padgett
Rick Smith G.A.
Naples, FL
(239) 593-1111
kathypgolf@yahoo.com

Andrew Park
David Leadbetter G.A.
Champions Gate, FL
(407) 787-3330
andrew.park@davidleadbetter.com
davidleadbetter.com

Bob Percey
Inner Circle of Golf Academy
Riverview, FL
(248) 240-2803
innercircle@pga.com
innercircleofgolf.com

John Redman
Winter Pines Golf Course
Winter Park, FL
(407) 657-2734
johnnybenbo@aol.com

Cindy Reid
Cindy Reid Golf Enterprises, Inc.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
(904) 373-9002
creid@cindyreidgolf.com
cindyreidgolf.comt

Mike Richards
TPC at Heron Bay
Coral Springs, FL
(954) 796-2000
mikesuegoblue@aol.com

Becky Sauers
Southwood G.C.
Tallahassee, FL
(850) 309-7888
bsauers@hcsmail.com

Kevin Smeltz
David Leadbetter G.A.
Champions Gate, FL
(407) 787-3330
kevin.smeltz@davidleadbetter.com
davidleadbetter.com

Lew Smither III
Westin Innisbrook Golf Resort
Palm Harbor, FL
(727) 942-5208
lew.smither@playinnisbrook.com
innisbrookgolfresort.com

Annette Thompson
Ballen Isles C.C.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
(561) 622-6501
stressfreegolf@aol.com

Christopher Toulson
Jim McLean G. S. At Doral Resort
Miami, FL
(305) 591-6404
ctoulson@aol.com
jimmclean.com

Jerry Tucker
Trump International
Stewart, FL
(772) 288-3234
tucker12el@aol.com

Marion Walker
Highlands Reserve G.C.
Davenport, FL
(863) 420-1724
mwalker@crown-golf.com
highlandsreserve-golf.com

John Webster
Breakers G.A. at The Breakers
Palm Beach, FL
(561) 659-8474
john.webster@thebreakers.com
thebreakers.com

Donna White
Okeeheelee G.C.
West Palm Beach, FL
(561) 964-4653
donna@golfproservices.com
okeeheeleegolf.com

Rick Whitfield
Loblolly Pines G.C.
Hobe Sound, FL
(772) 546-8705
rick@whitfieldgolfinc.com

Harry Zimmerman
Grand Cypress Academy of Golf
Orlando, FL
(407) 239-1975
harry.zimmerman@grandcypress.com
grandcypress.com

More From the Web

HOLE YARDS PAR R1 R2 R3 R4
OUT
HOLE YARDS PAR R1 R2 R3 R4
IN