Instruction

GOLF Magazine's Canada Region Teachers

ALBERTA

Terry Carter
National Golf Academy
Calgary, Alberta
(403) 605-4653
terry@nationalgolfacademy.ca

Scott Holland
Fairmont Banff Springs
Banff, Alberta
(403) 762-1748
dutchx2@telusplanet.net

Bob McArthur
Heritage Pointe GC
Calgary, Alberta
(403) 254-9699
bobbymacgolf@shaw.ca
heritagepointe.com

Dean Spriddle
Evergreen Golf Centre
Lethbridge, Alberta
(403) 329-4500
dspriddle@rcga.org
drivetheball.com

BRITISH COLUMBIA

John Aasen
Westwood Plateau Golf Academy
Coquitlam, B.C.
(604) 941-4236
jaasen@westwoodplateaugolf.com
westwoodplateaugolf.com

Brent Morrison
Pheasant Glen
Qualicum Beach, B.C.
(250) 752-8786
brent@brentmorrisongolf.com
brentmorrisongolf.com

John Randle
GBC Golf Academy at Olympic View
Victoria, B.C.
(250) 474-3673
john@randlegolf.com

Mike Vanderwolf
McCleery Golf Academy
Vancouver, B.C.
(604) 444-5700
mccleerygolfacademy@telus.net
mccleerygolfacademy.ca

Jack Westover
Westover Golf Schools at Langley Golf Centre
Langley, B.C.
(604) 534-4555

MANITOBA

Derek Ingram
Head Teaching Professional Elmhurst Golf and Country Club
Winnipeg, Manitoba
(204) 298-0790
derek@derekingram.com
derekingram.com

ONTARIO

John E. S. Cochrane
Glen Abbey G.C.
Oakville, Ontario
(905) 330-8279
jcochrane4@cogeco.ca

Kevin Haime
Kevin Haime Golf School
Ottawa, Ontario
(613) 832-4668
kevinh@kevinhaime.com

Bruce McCarrol
King Valley G.C.
Richmond Hill, Ontario
(416) 616-3606
bruce@mccarrolgolf.com

Danielle Nadon
Danielle Nadon Golf School
Orleans, Ontario
(613) 841-0671
dngs@magma.ca
daniellenadongolf.com

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND

Anne Chouinard
Canadian G.A.
Montague, Prince Edward Island
(902) 894-6885
achouinard@canadiangolfacademy.ca

QUEBEC

Pierre Brisebois
Le Maitre de Mont-Tremblant G.C.
Mont-Tremblant, Quebec
(819) 681-1678
pierrebriseboisgolf@hotmail.com

Richard Labonte
Golf Le Club - Chateau Bromont
Bromont, Quebec
(450) 534-3133
rlabonte@chateaubromont.com

Daniel Langevin
Vercheres Inc. (Club de Golf)
Vercheres, Quebec
(450) 583-3912
daniel.langevin@sympatico.ca

SASKATCHEWAN

Kerry Schofield
Wascana C.C.
Regina, SK
(306) 584-1377
kerry@wascanacountryclub.com

David Semko
Greenbryre G.C.
Saskatoon, SK
(306) 373-7600
djsemko@sasktel.net

More From the Web

More Instruction