U.S. Open viewer’s guide: tee times, TV schedule and streaming options

June 16, 2018

The 118th U.S. Open is underway at Shinnecock Hills Golf Club in Southampton, N.Y., as Brooks Koepka is back to defend his title but Dustin Johnson, Ian Poulter, Justin Rose and others are there and looking to add to their major title collection.

Below is everything you need to know about the U.S. Open, including final round tee times, the TV schedule and streaming options.

What: U.S. Open
Where: Shinnecock Hills Golf Club in Southampton, N.Y.
When: Thursday-Sunday, June 14-17
Purse: $12 million, $2.16 million winner
Defending champion: Brooks Koepka (16 under, 272, won by 4)

TV schedule (ET)

Round 4, Sunday, June 17: 10 a.m.-7 p.m. FOX; 4-7 p.m. FOX Deportes

Streaming schedule (ET)

Round 4, Sunday, June 17: 10 a.m.-7:30 p.m. on FOX Sports Go App; 10 a.m. to 7:30 p.m. on USOpen.com

Live streaming coverage will be available on Fox Sports Go while additional streaming, including two featured groups and a featured holes channel, will be available on usopen.com and the U.S. Open app during the first and second rounds.


[ (a) – designates an amateur ]

8:21 a.m. – Andrew Johnston
8:32 a.m. – Byeong Hun An; Patrick Rodgers
8:43 a.m. – Phil Mickelson; Rickie Fowler
8:54 a.m. – Ross Fisher; Tim Wilkinson
9:05 a.m. – Tyler Duncan; Calum Hill
9:16 a.m. – Kevin Chappell; Mickey DeMorat
9:27 a.m. – Jimmy Walker, Hideki Matsuyama
9:38 a.m. – Cameron Wilson; Jason Dufner
9:49 a.m. – Will Grimmer (a); Aaron Baddeley
10:00 a.m. – Dean Burmester; Brian Harman
10:11 a.m. – Patrick Cantlay; Sam Burns
10:22 a.m. – Peter Uihlein; Luis Gagne (a)
10:33 a.m. – Matthieu Pavon; Bill Haas
10:44 a.m. – Marc Leishman; Alex Noren
10:55 a.m. – Pat Perez; Louis Oosthuizen
11:06 a.m. – Chris Naegel; Haotong Li
11:17 a.m. – Matt Parziale (a); Steve Stricker
11:28 a.m. – Brandt Snedeker; Jhonattan Vegas
11:39 a.m. – Charles Howell; Rafa Cabrera Bello
11:50 a.m. – Brendan Steele; Scott Piercy
12:01 p.m. – Tommy Fleetwood; Russell Henley
12:12 p.m. – Russell Knox; Ryan Fox
12:23 p.m. – Paul Casey; Francesco Molinari
12:34 p.m. – Matthew Fitzpatrick; Justin Thomas
12:45 p.m. – Bryson DeChambeau; Xander Schauffele
12:56 p.m. – Zach Johnson; Webb Simpson
1:07 p.m. – Gary Woodland; Charley Hoffman
1:18 p.m. – Ian Poulter; Branden Grace
1:29 p.m. – Tyrrell Hatton; Dylan Meyer
1:40 p.m. – Brian Gay; Jim Furyk
1:51 p.m. – Patrick Reed; Kiradech Aphibarnrat
2:02 p.m. – Henrik Stenson; Justin Rose
2:13 p.m. – Dustin Johnson; Brooks Koepka
2:24 p.m. – Tony Finau; Daniel Berger