RBC Heritage 2016: Tee Times, TV Schedule, Prize Money

April 13, 2016

Jason Day looks to get back on track after a disappointing week at Augusta National with a short drive to Hilton Head for the RBC Heritage. Day, the No. 1 player in the world, finished T10 at the Masters, but after getting to five under early Thursday, never quite found his game and wound up a disappointing one over par for the tournament. 

Day will play Thursday with Brandt Snedeker, with whom Day tied for 10th at the Masters, and Bill Haas. 

Last year’s champion Jim Furyk won’t play this week as he recovers from wrist surgery. 

Other marquee groupings including a Kevin Kisner, Justin Thomas, and Zach Johnson trio, as well as a Jason Dufner, Davis Love III, and Matt Kuchar group. 

What: RBC Heritage

Where: Harbour Town Golf Links, Hilton Head, SC

When: Thursday-Sunday, Apr. 14-17

Purse: $5.9 million

Defending champion: Jim Furyk (18 under)


Thursday: 3-6 p.m. ET (Golf Channel)

Friday: 3-6 p.m. ET (Golf Channel)

Saturday: 1-2:30 p.m. ET (Golf Channel), 3-6 p.m. (CBS)

Sunday: 1-2:30 p.m. ET (Golf Channel), 3-6 p.m. (CBS)

TEE TIMES (All Times ET)

7:10 a.m. – Sean O’Hair, David Hearn, Greg Owen (1st tee) 
7:10 a.m. – Shawn Stefani, Francesco Molinari, Si Woo Kim (10th tee) 
7:20 a.m. – Kevin Na, Ryan Palmer, Charles Howell III (1st tee) 
7:20 a.m. – Tommy Gainey, Will MacKenzie, Hudson Swafford (10th tee) 
7:30 a.m. – Jeff Overton, Steve Marino, Blayne Barber (1st tee) 
7:30 a.m. – Kyle Stanley, Lucas Glover, Luke List (10th tee) 
7:40 a.m. – Fabian Gomez, Robert Streb, Luke Donald (1st tee) 
7:40 a.m. – Russell Knox, Brendon Todd, Harris English (10th tee) 
7:50 a.m. – Peter Malnati, J.J. Henry, Brian Harman (1st tee) 
7:50 a.m. – Chris Kirk, John Senden, Rory Sabbatini (10th tee) 
8 a.m. – James Hahn, David Toms, Stewart Cink (1st tee) 
8 a.m. – Kevin Kisner, Justin Thomas, Zach Johnson (10th tee) 
8:10 a.m. – Nick Taylor, Geoff Ogilvy Russell Henley (1st tee) 
8:10 a.m. – Jason Dufner, Davis Love III, Matt Kuchar (10th tee) 
8:20 a.m. – Charley Hoffman, Brian Gay, K.J. Choi (1st tee) 
8:20 a.m. – Jason Bohn, Chad Campbell, Jamie Lovemark (10th tee) 
8:30 a.m. – Jon Curran, Patton Kizzire, Harold Varner III (1st tee) 
8:30 a.m. – Ken Duke, Brendon de Jonge, William McGirt (10the tee) 
8:40 a.m. – Daniel Summerhays, Derek Fathauer, Thongchai Jaidee (1st tee) 
8:40 a.m. – George McNeill, Jason Kokrak, Will Wilcox (10th tee) 
8:50 a.m. – Johnson Wagner, Chez Reavie, Jeff Maggert (1st tee) 
8:50 a.m. – Sam Saunders, Wes Roach, Bronson Burgoon (10th tee) 
11:50 a.m. – Ian Poulter, Graham DeLaet, Kevin Chappell (1st tee) 
11:50 a.m. – Jerry Kelly, Spencer Levin, Chad Collins (10th tee) 
12 p.m. – Mark Wilson, Adam Hadwin, Scott Pinckney (1st tee) 
12 p.m. – Boo Weekley, Jason Gore, Roberto Castro (10th tee) 
12:10 p.m. – Bryce Molder, Kyle Reifers, Brett Stegmaier (1st tee) 
12:10 p.m. – Zac Blair, Andres Gonzales, Sung Kang (10th tee) 
12:20 p.m. – David Lingmerth, Camilo Villegas, Branden Grace (1st tee) 
12:20 p.m. – Danny Lee, Ben Crane, Ernie Els (10th tee) 
12:30 p.m. – Jim Herman, Chesson Hadley, Justin Leonard (1st tee) 
12:30 p.m. – Tony Finau, Ben Martin, Mike Weir (10th tee) 
12:40 p.m. – Graeme McDowell, Billy Horschel, Webb Simpson (1st tee) 
12:40 p.m. – Vaughn Taylor, Seung-Yul Noh, Vijay Sing (10th tee) 
12:50 p.m. – Jason Day, Brandt Snedeker, Bill Haas (1st tee) 
12:50 p.m. – Matt Jones, Stuart Appleby, Paul Casey (10th tee) 
1 p.m. – Robert Allenby, Erik Compton, Matthew Fitzpatrick (1st tee) 
1 p.m. – Brendan Steele, Ricky Barnes, Steve Wheatcroft (10th tee) 
1:10 p.m. – Scott Brown, Aaron Baddeley, Chris Stroud (1st tee) 
1:10 p.m. – Carl Pettersson, Tyrone Van Aswegen, Mark Hubbard (10th tee) 
1:20 p.m. – Marc Leishman, Morgan Hoffman, Whee Kim (1st tee) 
1:20 p.m. – Colt Knost, Justin Hicks, Carlos Ortiz (10th tee) 
1:30 p.m. – Michael Kim, Bryson DeChambeau, Kelly Mitchum (1st tee) 
1:30 p.m. – Hiroshi Iwata, Tyler Aldridge, Ryan Ruffels (10th tee)