Olympic Golf 2016: Round 3 Tee Times, Groupings

August 12, 2016

The second round of the 2016 men’s Olympic golf tournament is complete, and after 36 holes Australian Marcus Fraser is clinging to a one-shot lead in Rio.

Belgium’s Thomas Pieters and Sweden’s Henrik Stenson are both in hot pursuit, trailing by one and two shots, respectively. The trio will tee off in the third round at 10:09 a.m. on Saturday morning.

Rickie Fowler, who is stuck in 50th place, will be the first American to tee off on Saturday at 7:03 a.m. Patrick Reed begins his day at 8:47 a.m., with Bubba Watson following in the next group at 9:03 a.m.

At three under par, Matt Kuchar currently has the best chance to claim a medal for Team USA. He starts his third round at 9:14 a.m.

Check out the full list of tee times below (All times Eastern).

6:30 a.m.: Shingo Katayama, JPN; Julien Quesne, FRA; Wen-Tang Lin TPE

6:41 a.m.: Miguel Luis Tabuena, PHI; Jhonattan Vegas, VEN; Espen Kofstad, NOR

6:52 a.m.: Brandon Stone, RSA; Anirban Lahiri, IND; Roope Kakko, FIN

7:03 a.m.: Thongchai Jaidee, THA; Rickie Fowler, USA; Gavin Green, MAS

7:14 a.m.: Jaco Van Zyl, RSA; Wu Ashun, CHN; Siddikur Rahman, BAN

7:25 a.m.: Hao Tong Li, CHN; Fabrizio Zanotti, PAR; Nino Bertasio, ITA

7:41 a.m.: Ryan Fox, NZL; Adilson da Silva, BRA; Danny Chia, MAS

7:52 a.m.: David Hearn, CAN; Yuta Ikeda, JPN; Scott Hend, AUS

8:03 a.m.: Jeunghun Wang, KOR; Felipe Aguilar, CHI; Rodolfo Cazaubon, MEX

8:14 a.m.: Joost Luiten, NED; SSP Chawrasia, IND; Matteo Manassero, ITA

8:25 a.m.: Danny Willett, GBR; Martin Kaymer, GER; Mikko Ilonen, FIN

8:36 a.m.: Padraig Harrington, IRL; Soren Kjeldsen, DEN; Bernd Wiesberger, AUT

8:47 a.m.: Ricardo Gouveia, POR; Sergio Garcia, ESP; Patrick Reed, USA

9:03 a.m.: Kiradech Aphibarnrat, THA; Jose-Filipe Lima, POR; Bubba Watson, USA

9:14 a.m.: David Lingmerth, SWE; Matt Kuchar, USA; Byeong Hun An, KOR

9:25 a.m.: Seamus Power, IRL; Emiliano Grillo, ARG; Nicolas Colsaerts, BEL

9:36 a.m.: Cheng Tsung Pan, TPE; Thorbjorn Olesen, DEN; Alex Cejka, GER

9:47 a.m.: Graham DeLaet, CAN; Danny Lee, NZL; Fabian Gomez, ARG

9:58 a.m.: Gregory Bourdy, FRA; Justin Rose, GBR; Rafa Cabrera Bello, ESP

10:09 a.m.: Marcus Fraser, AUS; Thomas Pieters, BEL; Henrik Stenson, SWE

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /opt/app-root/src/wp-content/themes/golf2019/functions/utils.php on line 31