Hyundai Tournament of Champions 2016 Tee Times, Pairings, TV Schedule

January 5, 2016

The Tour begins its two-week stay in Hawaii with the Hyundai Tournament of Champions this week, which only 2015 PGA Tour winners are invited to. Patrick Reed edged Jimmy Walker in a playoff to win last year. Rory McIlroy and Justin Rose are marquee names who are not in the field despite earning invitations. All four of 2015’s major winners will be there.

What: Hyundai Tournament of Champions
Where: Plantation Course at Kapalua (Kapalua, Maui, Hawaii)
When: Thursday-Sunday, Jan. 7-10
Purse: $5,900,000
Defending champion: Patrick Reed (-25)


Thursday: 6-10 p.m. ET (Golf Channel)
Friday: 6-10 p.m. ET (Golf Channel)
Saturday: 3-7 p.m. ET (Golf Channel)
Sunday: 3-7 p.m. ET (Golf Channel)


3:20 p.m. – Smylie Kaufman, Peter Malnati

3:30 p.m. – Graeme McDowell, Emiliano Grillo

3:40 p.m. – J.J. Henry, Padraig Harrington

3:50 p.m. – Davis Love III, Matt Every

4:00 p.m. – Fabian Gomez, Alex Cejka

4:10 p.m. – James Hahn, Troy Merritt

4:20 p.m. – David Lingmerth, Chris Kirk

4:30 p.m. – Justin Thomas, Russell Knox

4:40 p.m. – Brooks Koepka, Bill Haas

4:50 p.m. – Scott Piercy, Brandt Snedeker

5:00 p.m. – Steven Bowditch, Kevin Kisner

5:10 p.m. – J.B. Holmes, Jimmy Walker

5:20 p.m. – Dustin Johnson, Danny Lee

5:30 p.m. – Bubba Watson, Zach Johnson

5:40 p.m. – Jason Day, Rickie Fowler

5:50 p.m. – Jordan Spieth, Patrick Reed