2015 PGA Championship: Jordan Spieth, Jason Day Highlight Final Round Pairings

August 16, 2015

Great news, golf fans. The final pairing we’ve all been waiting for has arrived: Jordan Spieth vs. Jason Day at 1:45 p.m. local time Sunday, live from Whistling Straits.

After a third-round 66, Day (-15) holds a two-stroke lead over Spieth, who shot 65 Saturday. Day is in search of his first career major victory after several close calls (eight top 10s in majors since 2011, to be exact), while Spieth is looking for his third of the season, a historical feat.

Here are the complete pairings for Sunday’s final round of the 97th PGA Championship (all times local):

1:45 p.m.—Jason Day, Jordan Spieth

1:36 p.m.—Branden Grace, Justin Rose

1:27 p.m.—Martin Kaymer, Tony Finau

1:18 p.m.—Matt Jones, Dustin Johnson

1:09 p.m.—Anirban Lahiri, Matt Kuchar

1:00 p.m.—Billy Horschel, J.B. Holmes

12:51 p.m.—Brooks Koepka, Brandt Snedeker

12:42 p.m.—Russell Henley, George Coetzee

12:24 p.m.—Boo Weekley, Robert Streb

12:15 p.m.—Charl Schwartzel, Rory McIlroy

12:06 p.m.—Justin Thomas, Paul Casey

RELATED: PGA Championship Leaderboard

11:57 a.m.—Hiroshi Iwata, Phil Mickelson

11:48 a.m.—Jason Bohn, Patrick Reed

11:39 a.m.—Ernie Els, Hideki Matsuyama

11:30 a.m.—Brendan Steele, Jim Furyk

11:21 a.m.—Luke Donald, Henrik Stenson

11:12 a.m.—Cameron Smith, Scott Piercy

11:03 a.m.—David Lingmerth, Victor Dubuisson

10:54 a.m.—Tyrrell Hatton, Francesco Molinari

10:45 a.m.—Thomas Bjorn, Rickie Fowler

10:36 a.m.—Bubba Watson, Hunter Mahan

10:27 a.m.—Marcel Siem, Nick Watney

10:09 a.m.—Marc Warren, Danny Lee

10:00 a.m.—Lee Westwood, Chesson Hadley

9:51 a.m.—Steve Stricker, Webb Simpson

9:42 a.m.—Y.E. Yang, Jason Dufner

9:33 a.m.—Vijay Singh, Danny Willett,

9:24 a.m.—Louis Oosthuizen, Sangmoon Bae

9:15 a.m.—Emiliano Grillo, Harris English

9:06 a.m.—Mikko Ilonen, Bill Haas

8:57 a.m.—Sean O’Hair, Kiradech Aphibarnrat

8:48 a.m.—Charles Howell III, Morgan Hoffmann

8:39 a.m.—Keegan Bradley, Koumei Oda

8:30 a.m.—Kevin Streelman, Ryan Moore

8:21 a.m.—Sergio Garcia, Brendon de Jonge

8:12 a.m.—J.J. Henry, Troy Merritt

8:03 a.m.—James Morrison, Kevin Chappell

7:54 a.m.—Carl Pettersson, Nick Taylor

7:45 a.m.—Brian Gaffney, marker

For more news that golfers everywhere are talking about, follow @golf_com on Twitter, like us on Facebook, and subscribe to our YouTube video channel.