Top 100 Golf Courses You Can Play: 75-51

1 of 25 Courtesy of Hammock Beach Resort
Golf Magazine's Top 100 Courses You Can Play, our biennial list of the best public golf courses in the United States, continues with Nos. 75-51. -- More Photos: 100-76 | 50-26 | 25-1 | Special Section 75. Hammock Beach Resort (Ocean) Palm Coast, Fla. -- $115-$169, hammockbeach.com
2 of 25 Courtesy of American Club
74. Whistling Straits Golf Club (Irish) Haven, Wis. -- $185-$215, americanclubresort.com
3 of 25 Courtesy of Wild Horse Golf Club
73. Wild Horse Golf Club Gothenburg, Neb. -- $37-$57, playwildhorse.com
4 of 25 Courtesy of The Glen Club
The Glen Club Glenview, Ill. -- $100-$160, theglenclub.com
5 of 25 Brian Walers
71. French Lick Resort (Pete Dye) French Lick, Ind. -- $350-$380, frenchlick.com
6 of 25
7 of 25 Courtesy of The Greenbrier
69. The Greenbrier (Greenbrier) White Sulphur Springs, W.Va. -- $150-$285, greenbrier.com
8 of 25 Courtesy of Karsten Creek Golf Club
68. Karsten Creek Golf Club Stillwater, Okla. -- $300, karstencreek.net
9 of 25 Courtesy of Barton Creek Resort
67. Barton Creek Resort (Fazio Canyons) Austin, Texas -- $150-$235, bartoncreek.com
10 of 25 John and Jenine Henebry
66. Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas, Nev. -- $350-$500, wynnlasvegas.com
11 of 25 Courtesy of Wolf Creek Golf Club
65. Wolf Creek Golf Club Mesquite, Nev. -- $125-$195, golfwolfcreek.com
12 of 25 Courtesy of CordeValle
64. CordeValle San Martin, Calif. -- $95-$395, cordevalle.com
13 of 25 Courtesy of Linvill Golf Club
63. Linville Golf Club Linville, N.C. -- $120, eseeola.com
14 of 25 Courtesy of Reynolds Plantation
62. Reynolds Plantation (Oconee) Greensboro, Ga. -- $149-$245, reynoldsplantation.com
15 of 25 Larry Lambrecht
61. Shenandoah at Turning Stone Resort Verona, N.Y. -- $95-$150, turningstone.com
16 of 25 Courtesy of Turning Stone Resort
60. Atunyote at Turning Stone Resort Verona, N.Y. -- $200-$225, turningstone.com
17 of 25 Courtesy of Golden Horseshoe Golf Club
59. Golden Horseshoe Golf Club (Gold) Williamsburg, Va. -- $69-$169, colonialwilliamsburg.com
18 of 25 Larry Lambrecht
58. Cascata Boulder City, Nev. -- $250-$425, golfcascata.com
19 of 25 Courtesy of the Harvester
57. The Harvester Golf Club Rhodes, Iowa -- $79-$139, harvestergolf.com
20 of 25 Courtesy of Pumpkin Ridge Golf Club
56. Pumpkin Ridge Golf Club (Ghost Creek) North Plains, Ore. -- $90-$150, pumpkinridge.com
21 of 25 Courtesy of Longaberger
55. Longaberger Nashport, Ohio -- $59-$149, longabergergolfclub.com
22 of 25 Courtesy of The Quarry at Giants Ridge
54. The Quarry at Giants Ridge Biwabik, Minn. -- $62-$89, giantsridge.com
23 of 25 Courtesy of PGA West
53. PGA West (TPC Stadium) La Quinta, Calif. -- $69-$225, pgawest.com
24 of 25 Courtesy of Troon North Golf Club
52. Troon North Golf Club (Monument) Scottsdale, Ariz. -- $85-$340, troonnorthgolf.com
25 of 25 Courtesy of May River Golf Club
51. May River Golf Club at Palmetto Bluff Bluffton, S.C. -- $175-$260, palmettobluffresort.com