Best Public Golf Courses in the U.S.: 100-76

1 of 25 Courtesy of Doral
Golf Magazine's Top 100 Courses You Can Play, our biennial list of the best public golf courses in the United States, begins with Nos. 100-76. -- More Photos: 75-51 | 50-26 | 25-1 | Special Section 100. Doral Resort (TPC Blue Monster) Miami, Fla. -- $210-$325, doralresort.com
2 of 25 Courtesy of Grayhawk
99. Grayhawk Golf Club (Talon) Scottsdale, Ariz. -- $60-$230, grayhawkgolf.com
3 of 25 Courtesy of Eagle Ridge
98. The General at Eagle Ridge Resort Galena, Ill. -- $80-$155, eagleridge.com
4 of 25 Courtesy of Pinehurst Resort
97. Pinehurst Resort (No. 8) Pinehurst, N.C. -- $150-$230, pinehurst.com
5 of 25 Evan Schiller
96. Dormie Club West End, N.C. -- $115-$195, dormieclub.net
6 of 25 Evan Schiller
95. Tobacco Road Golf Club Sanford, N.C. -- $49-$134, tobaccoroadgolf.com
7 of 25 Courtesy of The Golf Club at Redlands Mesa
94. The Golf Club at Redlands Mesa Grand Junction, Colo. -- $43-$105, redlandsmesa.com
8 of 25 Courtesy of the Boulders
93. The Boulders Club (South) Carefree, Ariz. -- $80-$220, theboulders.com
9 of 25 Fred Vuich
92. Coeur d'Alene Resort Coeur d'Alene, Idaho -- $150-$220, cdaresort.com
10 of 25 Rob Brown
91. Rustic Canyon Golf Course Moorpark, Calif. -- $34-$79, rusticcanyongolfcourse.com
11 of 25 Rob Perry
90. Circling Raven Golf Club Worley, Idaho -- $65-$95, cdacasino.com
12 of 25 Courtesy of Sunday River
89. Sunday River Golf Club Newry, Me. -- $65-$120, sundayriver.com
13 of 25 Courtesy of Branson Creek
88. Branson Creek Golf Club Hollister, Mo. -- $48-$99, bransoncreekgolf.com
14 of 25 Russell Kirk
87. Southern Dunes Golf Club Maricopa, Ariz. -- $59-$119, golfsoutherndunes.com
15 of 25 Larry Lambrecht
86. Barefoot Resort (Love) North Myrtle Beach, S.C. -- $100-$185, barefootgolf.com
16 of 25 Courtesy of Foxwoods Resort
85. Lake of Isles (North) North Stonington, Conn. -- $99-$199, lakeofisles.com
17 of 25
18 of 25 Courtesy of Tullymore
83. Tullymore Golf Resort Stanwood, Mich. -- $75-$160, tullymoregolf.com
19 of 25 Chris John
82. The Links at Lighthouse Sound Bishopville, Md. -- $55-$179 lighthousesound.com
20 of 25 Courtesy of Hawktree
81. Hawktree Golf Club Bismarck, N.D. -- $73-$94, hawktree.com
21 of 25 Larry Lambrecht
80. Atlantic City Country Club Northfield, N.J. -- $65-$225, accountryclub.com
22 of 25 Courtesy of Dick Durrance
79. Lakota Canyon Ranch & Golf Club New Castle, Colo. -- $89, lakotacanyonranch.com
23 of 25
24 of 25 Rob Perry
77. La Quinta Resort (Mountain) La Quinta, Calif. -- $69-$195, laquintaresort.com
25 of 25 Courtesy of Innisbrook
76. Innisbrook Resort (Copperhead) Palm Harbor, Fla. -- $140-$245, innisbrookgolfresort.com