Best Florida Public Golf Courses

1 of 25 Courtesy of Old Corkscrew
Old Corkscrew -- Estero oldcorkscrew.com, 239-949-4700, $50-$179
2 of 25 Courtesy of TPC Sawgrass
TPC Sawgrass -- Ponte Vedra tpc.com/tpc-sawgrass, 904-273-3235, $245-$410
3 of 25 Larry Lambrecht
World Woods (Pine Barrens) -- Brooksville worldwoods.com, 352-796-5500
4 of 25 Larry Lambrecht
Streamsong Resort -- Streamsong streamsongresort.com, 863-354-6980, $175-$200
5 of 25 Evan Schiller
Bay Hill Club & Lodge -- Orlando bayhill.com, 888-422-9445, $186-$225
6 of 25 Courtesy of Waldorf Astoria Club
Waldorf Astoria Club -- Orlando waldorfastoriaorlando.com, 407-597-3738, $70-$175
7 of 25 Courtesy of Hammock Beach
Hammock Beach -- Palm Coast hammockbeach.com, Ocean Course: 386-447-4611, $85-$169; Conservatory Course: 386-246-6710, $65-$129
8 of 25 Courtesy of World Golf Village
World Golf Village -- St. Augustine worldgolfvillage.com, 877-888-2002, $79-$169
9 of 25 Courtesy of Ponte Vedra Inn
Ponte Vedra Inn & Club -- Ponte Vedra pontevedra.com, 888-839-9145, $125-$135
10 of 25
11 of 25 Buffalo Communications
Shark's Tooth Golf Club -- Santa Rosa Beach sharkstoothgolfclub.com, $850-249-3041, $55-$115
12 of 25 Courtesy of Camp Creek Golf Club
Camp Creek Golf Club -- Panama City Beach campcreekgolfclub.com, 850-231-7600, $69-$145
13 of 25 Courtesy of Reunion Resort
Reunion Resort -- Orlando reunionresort.com, 866-880-8563, $100-$150
14 of 25 Courtesy of ChampionsGate
ChampionsGate -- Orlando championsgategolf.com, 407-787-4653, $109-$139
15 of 25 Courtesy of Innisbrook Resort
Innisbrook Resort (Copperhead Course) -- Palm Harbor innisbrookgolfresort.com, 727-924-2000, $140-245
16 of 25 Courtesy of Southern Dunes Golf & Country Club
Southern Dunes Golf & Country Club -- Orlando southerndunes.com, 800-632-6400, $99-$119
17 of 25 Courtesy of Hyde Park Golf Club
Hyde Park Golf Club -- Jacksonville hydeparkgolfclub.com, 904-786-5410, $24-$40
18 of 25 Courtesy of Ritz-Carlton Orlando, Grande Lakes
Ritz-Carlton Orlando, Grande Lakes -- Orlando ritzcarlton.com; 407-206-2400, $85-$180
19 of 25 Stephen Morton/Getty Images
Amelia Island Plantation -- Amelia Island omnihotels.com, 904-277-5907, $90-$160
20 of 25 Courtesy of Doral
Doral -- Miami doralresort.com, 305-592-2000, $75-$350
21 of 25 Courtesy of Turnberry Isle
Turnberry Isle -- Aventura turnberryislemiami.com, 305-933-6929, $180-$250
22 of 25 Ken May/Rolling Greens Photography
PGA Golf Club -- Port St. Lucie pgavillage.com, 800-800-4653, $33-$119
23 of 25 Nile Young
PGA National Resort and Spa -- Palm Beach Gardens pgaresort.com, 800-863-2819, $140-$385
24 of 25 Courtesy of Nicklaus Design
North Palm Beach Country Club -- North Palm Beach npbcc.org, 561-691-3433, $45-$109
25 of 25 Courtesy of The Breakers
The Breakers -- Palm Beach thebreakers.com, 561-659-8466, $150-$195