Arnold Palmer Invitational Round 3 tee times, groupings and TV schedule

March 7, 2020
Tyrrell Hatton second round Arnold Palmer Invitational

Tyrrell Hatton and Sung Kang, don’t look too far in front of you.

Two groups ahead of the co-leaders at the Arnold Palmer Invitational on Saturday will be world No. 1 Rory McIlroy and Sungjae Im, the winner last week at the Honda Classic. Three groups ahead of Hatton and Kang will be Patrick Reed, the winner two weeks ago at the World Golf Championships-Mexico Championship.

Best of luck with your 1:40 p.m. tee time, Tyrrell and Sung.

You can find the full Round 3 tee times and pairings below, as well as the TV schedule for the remainder of the tournament.

2020 Arnold Palmer Invitational TV schedule

Saturday: 12:30-2:30 p.m. ET (Golf Channel); 2:30-6 p.m. ET (NBC)

Sunday: 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. ET (Golf Channel); 1:30-5 p.m. ET (NBC)

2020 Arnold Palmer Invitational tee times: Round 3 (ET)

1st Tee

8:05 a.m. – Rob Oppenheim

8:10 a.m. – Talor Gooch, Max Homa

8:20 a.m. – Xander Schauffele, Abraham Ancer

8:30 a.m. – Robby Shelton, Viktor Hovland

8:40 a.m. – Sam Saunders, Byeong Hun An

8:50 a.m. – Steve Stricker, Ryan Moore

9 a.m. – Jason Kokrak, Matthew Wolff

9:10 a.m. – Nick Taylor, Wyndham Clark

9:20 a.m. – Ian Poulter, Kevin Chappell

9:30 a.m. – Doc Redman, Vaughn Taylor

9:40 a.m. – Davis Love III, Matthew Fitzpatrick

9:50 a.m. – Kyoung-Hoon Lee, Brooks Koepka

10 a.m. – Billy Horschel, Zach Johnson

10:10 a.m. – Xinjun Zhang, Scott Brown

10:20 a.m. – Keegan Bradley, Rod Perry

10:30 a.m. – Beau Hossler, Harry Higgs

10:40 a.m. – Lanto Griffin, Brian Gay

10:50 a.m. – Zac Blair, Harold Varner III

11 a.m. – Rory Sabbatini, Bryson DeChambeau

11:10 a.m. – Bud Cauley, Joel Dahmen

11:20 a.m. – Adam Long, Troy Merritt

11:30 a.m. – Matt Jones, Charley Hoffman

11:40 a.m. – Dylan Frittelli, Patrick Rodgers

11:50 a.m. – Matt Wallace, Keith Mitchell

Noon – Danny Willett, Jimmy Walker

12:10 p.m. – Stewart Cink, Kevin Na

12:20 p.m. – Hideki Matsuyama, Graeme McDowell

12:30 p.m. – Scott Harrington, Collin Morikawa

12:40 p.m. – Scottie Scheffler, Rickie Fowler

12:50 p.m. – Brendon Todd, Tom Hoge

1 p.m. – Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Sam Burns

1:10 p.m. – Marc Leishman, Patrick Reed

1:20 p.m. – Sungjae Im, Rory McIlroy

1:30 p.m. – Danny Lee, Harris English

1:40 p.m. – Tyrrell Hatton, Sung Kang

To receive GOLF’s all-new newsletters, subscribe for free here.