Waste Management Open: Tee times, final round groups at TPC Scottsdale

February 2, 2020
Tony Finau will begin his final round at 1:05 p.m. ET Sunday.

The Waste Management Phoenix Open is through 54 holes, and in a rush to finish before the Super Bowl, tee times are earlier than normal.

In fact, players will go off both sets of tees Sunday at TPC Scottsdale, some grouped as threesomes and others paired in twosomes. It’s a classic response for the event that almost always is paired with Super Bowl weekend.

And with the big game taking place on the East Coast, that means getting things wrapped up (if possible) prior to the 6:30 ET start time of Niners v. Chiefs.

The final group of Tony Finau (-16), Webb Simpson (-15) and Hudson Swafford (-14) will tee off the first hole at 1:05 p.m. ET Sunday, or 11:05 a.m. local time. The good news is that viewers will be able to flip back and forth between Fox (for the Super Bowl) and CBS for the golf action in case it runs late. Get those remotes ready.

All tee times, and the holes players will begin on, are listed below. All times are Eastern.

1:05 p.m. 

Tee #1
Tony Finau
Webb Simpson
Hudson Swafford

12:54 p.m.

Tee #1
J.B. Holmes
Xander Schauffele
Adam Long

Tee #10
Patton Kizzire
Beau Hossler

12:43 p.m.

Tee #1
Scott Piercy
Mark Hubbard
Byeong Hun An

Tee #10
Denny McCarthy
Joel Dahmen

12:32 p.m.

Tee #1
Nate Lashley
John Huh
Max Homa

Tee #10
Martin Laird
K.J. Choi
Dylan Frittelli

12:21 p.m.

Tee #1
Luke List
Tom Hoge
Jon Rahm

Tee #10
Brice Garnett
Nick Taylor
Corey Conners

12:10 p.m.

Tee #1
Collin Morikawa
Bubba Watson
Branden Grace

Tee #10
Talor Gooch
Grayson Murray
Sam Ryder

11:59 a.m.

Tee #1
Wyndham Clark
Billy Horschel
Russell Knox

Tee #10
C.T. Pan
Andrew Landry
Sebastián Muñoz

11:48 a.m.

Tee #1
Matt Kuchar
Harris English
Justin Thomas

Tee #10
Xinjun Zhang
J.J. Spaun
Aaron Baddeley

11:37 a.m.

Tee #1
James Hahn
Brandon Hagy
Keith Mitchell

Tee #10
Bryson DeChambeau
Jimmy Walker
Chesson Hadley

11:26 a.m.

Tee #1
Harry Higgs
Sungjae Im
Gary Woodland

Tee #10
Adam Hadwin
Charley Hoffman
J.T. Poston

11:15 a.m.

Tee #1
Brian Harman
Danny Lee
Daniel Berger

Tee #10
Rickie Fowler
Sung Kang
Keegan Bradley

11:04 a.m.

Tee #1
Patrick Rodgers
Hideki Matsuyama
Kevin Tway

Tee #10
Bud Cauley
Doc Redman
Carlos Ortiz

To receive GOLF’s newsletters, subscribe for free here.