Waste Management Phoenix Open Round 2 tee times, groupings and TV schedule

January 31, 2020

We are one round in to the Waste Management Phoenix Open at TPC Scottsdale’s Stadium course, and if the numerous red numbers on the leaderboard are any indication, we have an exciting weekend to look forward to.

Twenty-six-year-old Wyndham Clark had a scorching start in the desert on Thursday, carding 10 birdies and zero bogeys en route to a 10-under-par 61, which leads the field by two shots heading into Round 2. The 2017 University of Oregon grad has an early tee time on Friday: 10:50 a.m. ET, alongside his Round 1 playing companions Sam Ryder and Mark Hubbard.

Also in the hunt: Billy Horschel, who is two shots back in solo second after firing an eight-under-par 63, and two-time Waste Management Phoenix Open champion J.B. Holmes, who’s in third after a seven-under-par 64. Horschel tees off at 10:10 a.m. ET alongside Ted Potter Jr. and Daniel Berger, while Holmes will start his second round at 2:45 p.m. ET with Greg Chalmers and Luke Donald.

You can find the full Round 2 tee times and pairings below, as well as the TV schedule for the remainder of the tournament.

Waste Management Phoenix Open TV schedule (ET)

Friday: 3-7 p.m. ET (Golf Channel)
Saturday: 1-2:45 p.m. ET (Golf Channel); 3-6 p.m. ET (CBS)
Sunday: 1-2:45 p.m. ET (Golf Channel); 3-6 p.m. ET (CBS)

Waste Management Phoenix Open Round 2 tee times (ET)

1st tee

9:20 a.m. – Aaron Baddeley, Danny Lee, Harry Higgs
9:30 a.m. – Chesson Hadley, Bud Cauley, Kyoung-Hoon Lee
9:40 a.m. – Peter Malnati, Scottie Scheffler, Scott Harrington
9:50 a.m. – Tyler Duncan, Keegan Bradley, Zach Johnson
10:00 a.m. – J.T. Poston, Austin Cook, Kevin Chappell
10:10 a.m. – Billy Horschel, Ted Potter, Jr., Daniel Berger
10:20 a.m. – Kevin Tway, Andrew Putnam, Rory Sabbatini
10:30 a.m. – Kevin Na, Sebastián Muñoz, Xinjun Zhang
10:40 a.m. – Emiliano Grillo, Cameron Tringale, Patrick Rodgers
10:50 a.m. – Sam Ryder, Mark Hubbard, Wyndham Clark
11:00 a.m. – Viktor Hovland, Marty Jertson, Patrick Flavin
1:35 p.m. – Brian Harman, Russell Henley, Harold Varner III
1:45 p.m. – Nick Taylor, Bo Van Pelt, Kiradech Aphibarnrat
1:55 p.m. – Charley Hoffman, Branden Grace, J.J. Spaun
2:05 p.m. – Cameron Smith, Gary Woodland, Xander Schauffele
2:15 p.m. – Justin Thomas, Jon Rahm, Hideki Matsuyama
2:25 p.m. – Max Homa, Keith Mitchell, Brice Garnett
2:35 p.m. – C.T. Pan, Jimmy Walker, K.J. Choi
2:45 p.m. – Troy Merritt, Brendan Steele, Ryan Moore
2:55 p.m. – Vaughn Taylor, Luke List, Denny McCarthy
3:05 p.m. – Harris English, Byeong Hun An, Talor Gooch
3:15 p.m. – Joel Dahmen, Sepp Straka, Doc Redman

10th tee

9:20 a.m. – Brian Gay, Jason Kokrak, Sam Burns
9:30 a.m. – Chris Stroud, Matt Every, Brandon Hagy
9:40 a.m. – Charl Schwartzel, Kevin Streelman, Beau Hossler
9:50 a.m. – Andrew Landry, Bubba Watson, Jordan Spieth
10:00 a.m. – Rickie Fowler, Bryson DeChambeau, Tony Finau
10:10 a.m. – Matthew Wolff, Chez Reavie, Brandt Snedeker
10:20 a.m. – Dylan Frittelli, Ryan Palmer, Adam Long
10:30 a.m. – Lanto Griffin, Si Woo Kim, Hudson Swafford
10:40 a.m. – Brian Stuard, Carlos Ortiz, Roger Sloan
10:50 a.m. – James Hahn, Martin Laird, Trey Mullinax
11:00 a.m. – Seung-Yul Noh, Adam Schenk, Sebastian Cappelen
1:35 p.m. – Matt Jones, Sean O’Hair, Tom Hoge
1:45 p.m. – Adam Hadwin, Jamie Lovemark, Colt Knost
1:55 p.m. – Mackenzie Hughes, Chris Kirk, Lucas Bjerregaard
2:05 p.m. – Collin Morikawa, Sung Kang, Webb Simpson
2:15 p.m. – Ryan Armour, Russell Knox, Kevin Stadler
2:25 p.m. – Nate Lashley, Matt Kuchar, Scott Piercy
2:35 p.m. – Martin Trainer, Aaron Wise, Satoshi Kodaira
2:45 p.m. – J.B. Holmes, Greg Chalmers, Luke Donald
2:55 p.m. – Corey Conners, Patton Kizzire, Grayson Murray
3:05 p.m. – Kyle Stanley, John Huh, Sungjae Im
3:15 p.m. – Zack Sucher, Alex Smalley, Kyle Westmoreland

To receive GOLF’s all-new newsletters, subscribe for free here.