Sanderson Farms: Tee times, pairings for final round in Mississippi

September 21, 2019

The final round of the Sanderson Farms Championship is on deck, and a bunch of would-be first-time winners are set to duke it out. The top four names on the leaderboard boast a combined zero career victories.

It all starts with Sebastian Munoz, who sits at 16 under. Munoz, from Columbia, leads Carlos Ortiz, from Mexico, by one shot. Those two will create the final pairing Sunday, teeing off at 1:10 p.m. local time (Central time).

Ben An and Cameron Percy make up the penultimate pairing, out in front of would-be chasers. Sungjae Im will tee off in the third-to-last group, at 12:50 p.m. and Tour winners Harris English and J.T. Poston will be playing one group ahead of him.

Carlos Ortiz is on the verge of a career-defining victory in Mississippi.
Getty Images

The winner of it all will receive an invite to the 2020 Masters, a newly introduced luxury at the Sanderson Farms this year. Check out all other tee times below.

7:40 AM
Doc Redman
Ricky Barnes

7:50 AM
Joaquin Niemann
Rafael Campos

8:00 AM
Bo Hoag
Daniel Chopra

8:10 AM
Patrick Rodgers
Roberto Castro

8:20 AM
Alex Cejka
Ben Crane

8:30 AM
Sam Burns
Sebastian Cappelen

8:40 AM
Chase Seiffert
Anirban Lahiri

8:50 AM
Si Woo Kim
Davis Riley

9:00 AM
Xinjun Zhang
Jonathan Byrd

9:10 AM
Brian Stuard
Aaron Wise

9:20 AM
Bill Haas
Brian Gay

9:30 AM
Emiliano Grillo
Robby Shelton

9:40 AM
Shawn Stefani
Adam Schenk

9:50 AM
Jamie Lovemark
Peter Malnati

10:00 AM
Tommy Gainey
Vincent Whaley

10:10 AM
J.J. Spaun
Cameron Davis

10:20 AM
Michael Gellerman
Tom Hoge

10:30 AM
Scott Stallings
Peter Uihlein

10:40 AM
Scott Brown
Adam Long

10:50 AM
Russell Henley
Brandt Snedeker

11:00 AM
Cameron Champ
Denny McCarthy

11:10 AM
Mark Anderson
Stewart Cink

11:20 AM
Garrett Osborn
David Hearn

11:30 AM
Lanto Griffin
Brian Harman

11:40 AM
Kevin Streelman
Bronson Burgoon

11:50 AM
Richy Werenski
Zack Sucher

12:00 PM
Fabián Gómez
Charley Hoffman

12:10 PM
Cameron Tringale
Dylan Frittelli

12:20 PM
Robert Streb
Scottie Scheffler

12:30 PM
George McNeill
Zach Johnson

12:40 PM
Harris English
J.T. Poston

12:50 PM
Dominic Bozzelli
Sungjae Im

1:00 PM
Byeong Hun An
Cameron Percy

1:10 PM
Sebastián Muñoz
Carlos Ortiz