2019 BMW Championship tee times: Sunday final round groupings

August 18, 2019

The BMW Championship has become a shootout at Medinah Country Club this week, with Justin Thomas holding a 6-shot lead after 54 holes. Thomas set the course record at Medinah Saturday with a scintillating 61 on Course 3.

With storms forecasted for Sunday’s final round, the PGA Tour has scheduled groups for the fourth round instead of pairs, and those groups to go off split tees. So Thomas will be playing alongside Patrick Cantlay and Tony Finau, teeing off at 1:20 p.m. ET.

Another player who worked his way around Medinah well Saturday was Tiger Woods. Woods shot a bogey-free 67 to put himself into position to qualify for the Tour Championship with a good round Sunday. Woods is grouped with Abraham Ancer and Webb Simpson, teeing off at 11:30 a.m. ET.

For all tee times at the second event of the FedEx Cup Playoffs, check out the listing below.

BMW Championship Tee Times: Saturday’s third round (ET)

11:19 a.m.

Tee No. 1
Ryan Moore
Chez Reavie
Vaughn Taylor

Tee No. 10
Emiliano Grillo
Marc Leishman
Byeong Hun An

11:30 AM

Tee No. 1
Webb Simpson
Tiger Woods
Abraham Ancer

Tee No. 10
Jason Day
Scott Piercy
Ryan Palmer

11:41 AM

Tee No. 1
Jason Kokrak
Max Homa
Si Woo Kim

Tee No. 10
Keegan Bradley
Jordan Spieth
Ian Poulter

11:52 AM

Tee No. 1
Sungjae Im
Joaquin Niemann
C.T. Pan

Tee No. 10
Brooks Koepka
Phil Mickelson
Dylan Frittelli

12:03 PM

Tee No. 1
Louis Oosthuizen
Adam Scott
J.T. Poston

Tee No. 10
Collin Morikawa
Charles Howell III
Keith Mitchell

12:14 PM

Tee No. 1
Wyndham Clark
Paul Casey
Patrick Reed

Tee No. 10
Francesco Molinari
Billy Horschel
Bryson DeChambeau

12:25 PM

Tee No. 1
Tommy Fleetwood
Adam Hadwin
Gary Woodland

Tee No. 10
Adam Long
Andrew Putnam
Jim Furyk

12:36 PM

Tee No. 1
Joel Dahmen
Rory McIlroy
Kevin Tway

Tee No. 10
Shane Lowry
Dustin Johnson
Graeme McDowell

12:47 PM

Tee No. 1
Kevin Kisner
Xander Schauffele
Hideki Matsuyama

Tee No. 10
Justin Rose
Matt Kuchar
Nate Lashley

12:58 PM

Tee No. 1
Corey Conners
Lucas Glover
Rickie Fowler

Tee No. 10
Sung Kang
Rafa Cabrera Bello
Troy Merritt

1:09 PM

Tee No. 10
Rory Sabbatini
Jon Rahm
Brandt Snedeker

Tee No. 10
J.B. Holmes
Harold Varner III
Cameron Champ

1:20 PM

Tee No. 1
Justin Thomas
Tony Finau
Patrick Cantlay

To receive GOLF’s all-new newsletters, subscribe for free here.