Desert Classic final round tee times, TV schedule and how to watch

January 20, 2019
The Desert Classic wraps up on Sunday at the Stadium Course at PGA West, where Phil Mickelson currently holds a two-shot lead through 54 holes. Mickelson will play alongside Adam Hadwin and Adam Long in the last grouping of the day to begin its final round from the first tee. While Hadwin trails Lefty by two strokes, Long enters the final round three shots back of the leader. The trio is scheduled to tee off at 1:40 p.m. ET, with Mickelson looking for his 44th career victory on the PGA Tour. His most recent win came last March at the WGC-Mexico Championship. Meanwhile, defending champion Jon Rahm will tee off at 1:20 p.m. from the first hole alongside Dominic Bozzelli and Sungjae Im on Sunday. Rahm enters the final round six shots back of Mickelson. You can find the complete tee times and TV schedule for the final round listed below.
Phil Mickelson is just 18 holes away from earning his 44th PGA Tour win.
Getty Images

TV Schedule Sunday: 3:00-7:00 p.m. (Golf Channel) Final Round Tee Times (ET) First tee: 11:30 a.m.: Andrew Landry, Charles Howell III, Jonathan Byrd 11:40 a.m.: Justin Rose, Sam Ryder, Rory Sabbatini 11:50 a.m.: Chez Reavie, Cameron Davis, Josh Teater 12:00 p.m.: Lucas Glover, Kevin Streelman, J.J. Spaun 12:10 p.m.: Adam Svensson, Robert Streb, Wyndham Clark 12:20 p.m.: Russell Knox, Dylan Frittelli, Trey Mullinax 12:30 p.m.: Peter Malnati, Zach Johnson, Daniel Berger 12:40 p.m.: Harold Varner III, Vaughn Taylor, Nick Taylor 12:50 p.m.: Carlos Ortiz, Sam Burns, Alex Cejka 1:00 p.m.: Joey Garber, Sean O’Hair, Jason Kokrak 1:10 p.m.: Talor Gooch, J.T. Poston, Scott Langley 1:20 p.m.: Dominic Bozzelli, Jon Rahm, Sungjae Im 1:30 p.m.: Steve Marino, Michael Thompson, Patrick Cantlay 1:40 p.m.: Phil Mickelson, Adam Hadwin, Adam Long Tenth tee: 11:30 a.m.: Brendan Steele, Tyler Duncan, Cody Gribble 11:40 a.m.: Abraham Ancer, Nick Watney, C.T. Pan 11:50 a.m.: Brian Stuard, Jose de Jesus Rodriguez, Kevin Kisner 12:00 p.m.: Curtis Luck, Nate Lashley, Andrew Putnam 12:10 p.m.: Adam Schenk, Roger Sloan, Julian Etulain 12:20 p.m.: Roberto Castro, James Hahn, Ollie Schniederjans 12:30 p.m.: Anders Albertson, John Catlin, Cameron Tringale 12:40 p.m.: Scott Piercy, Si Woo Kim 12:50 p.m.: Kramer Hickok, Ryan Blaum 1:00 p.m.: Chad Collins, Harris English 1:10 p.m.: Jhonattan Vegas, Hudson Swafford 1:20 p.m.: John Huh 1:30 p.m.: Aaron Baddeley