A quick leaf through the Rules of Golf gives us some insight into what happens when you lose your ball in the fall.
It’s a growing issue in the game of golf, but how is it legal? Well, it’s not, but it depends on the semantics. Our Rules Guy has the answer.
Would that count as ground under repair? Or must your ball mark go unfixed? Our Rules Guy has the answer to that and all your questions.
Our Rules Guy has all the answers. This week he takes on the tricky task of putting on aerated greens.
Got a question about the Rules? Ask the Rules Guy — he won’t throw the book at you!
Our resident guru makes the call on the definition of a bunker, assisting your partner, and “hazardous” stances.
Got a question about the Rules of golf? Ask the GOLF magazine Rules Guy—he won’t throw the book at you!