Jordan Spieth won the 2016 Dean & Deluca Invitational by three strokes.
Getty Images
By Kevin Cunningham
Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Jordan Spieth is looking to get back in the winner's circle this week as he attempts to defend his title at the Dean & Deluca Invitational at Colonial Country Club.

Spieth tees off with pat Perez and Zach Johnson at 2:06 p.m. EDT on the 1st tee, and that group will begin their second round Friday at 9:06 a.m. on the 10th tee.

Masters champion Sergio Garcia starts the tournament at 8:55 a.m. on Thursday alongside Players champion Si Woo Kim and Jon Rahm. Phil Mickelson is also in the field and will kick off his opening round at 9:06 a.m. playing with Wesley Bryan and Matt Kuchar.

Complete tee times for the first two rounds are listed below.

What: Dean & Deluca Invitational
Where: Colonial Country Club in Forth Worth, Texas
When: Thursday-Sunday
Defending champion: Jordan Spieth, 17 under
Purse: $6.9 million ($1.24 million first place)

TV SCHEDULE (All times Eastern)

Thursday: 4-7 p.m. (Golf Channel)
Friday: 4-7 p.m. (Golf Channel)
Saturday: 1-2:30 p.m. (Golf Channel), 3-6 p.m. (CBS Sports)
Sunday: 1-2:30 p.m. (Golf Channel), 3-6 p.m. (CBS Sports)
*The 2017 Dean & Deluca will be streamed live on fuboTV. Start your seven-day free trial by clicking here.

THURSDAY TEE TIMES (All times Eastern)

1st tee
8:00 a.m.: Morgan Hoffmann, Luke List (1:00 p.m., 10th tee Friday)
8:11 a.m.: Scott Brown, Patton Kizzire, Ryan Blaum (1:11 p.m., 10th tee Friday)
8:22 a.m.: Kevin Streelman, Kyle Stanley, Bud Cauley (1:22 p.m., 10th tee Friday)
8:33 a.m.: Ryan Moore, Kevin Kisner, Steve Stricker (1:33 p.m., 10th tee Friday)
8:44 a.m.: Jonas Blixt, Scott Piercy, Nick Watney (1:44 p.m., 10th tee Friday)
8:55 a.m.: J.J. Henry, Brian Gay, Stewart Cink (1:55 p.m., 10th tee Friday)
9:06 a.m.: Emiliano Grillo, Steven Bowditch, Chris Kirk (2:06 p.m., 10th tee Friday)
9:17 a.m.: Cameron Smith, Billy Hurley III, Brian Stuard (2:17 p.m., 10th tee Friday)
9:28 a.m.: Graham DeLaet, Chris Stroud, Sung Kang (2:28 p.m., 10th tee Friday)
9:39 a.m.: Martin Laird, Anirban Lahiri, Michael Kim (2:39 p.m., 10th tee Friday)
9:50 a.m.: Keith Clearwater, Xander Schauffele, Beau Hossler (2:50 p.m., 10th tee Friday)
1:00 p.m.: Bryce Molder, Blayne Barber, Dominic Bozzelli (8:00 a.m., 10th tee Friday)
1:11 p.m.: John Huh, Ricky Barnes, J.J. Spaun (8:11 a.m., 10th tee Friday)
1:22 p.m.: Boo Weekley, Ryan Palmer, Kelly Kraft (8:22 a.m., 10th tee Friday)
1:33 p.m.: Marc Leishman, Greg Chalmers, James (8:33 a.m., 10th tee Friday)
1:44 p.m.: William McGirt, David Lingmerth, Nick Taylor (8:44 a.m., 10th tee Friday)
1:55 p.m.: Billy Horschel, Brandt Snedeker, Paul Casey (8:55 a.m., 10th tee Friday)
2:06 p.m.: Jordan Spieth, Pat Perez, Zach Johnson (9:06 a.m., 10th tee Friday)
2:17 p.m.: Lucas Glover, Chez Reavie, Daniel Summerhays (9:17 a.m., 10th tee Friday)
2:28 p.m.: Camilo Villegas, Scott Stallings, Tyrone Van Aswegen (9:28 a.m., 10th tee Friday)
2:39 p.m.: Kevin Tway, Brandon Hagy, Jamie Sadlowski (9:39 a.m., 10th tee Friday)

10th tee
8:00 a.m.: Johnson Wagner, C.T. Pan (1:00 p.m., 1st tee Friday)
8:11 a.m.: Matt Jones, Derek Fathauer, Ollie Schniederjans (1:11 p.m., 1st tee Friday)
8:22 a.m.: David Hearn, Kyle Reifers, Whee Kim (1:22 p.m., 1st tee Friday)
8:33 a.m.: Rod Pampling, Fabian Gomez, Bill Haas (1:33 p.m., 1st tee Friday)
8:44 a.m.: Graeme McDowell, Danny Lee, Robert Streb (1:44 p.m., 1st tee Friday)
8:55 a.m.: Si Woo Kim, Sergio Garcia, Jon Rahm (1:55 p.m., 1st tee Friday)
9:06 a.m.: Wesley Bryan, Matt Kuchar, Phil Mickelson (2:06 p.m., 1st tee Friday)
9:17 a.m.: Brian Harman, Vaughn Taylor, Hunter Mahan (2:17 p.m., 1st tee Friday)
9:28 a.m.: Geoff Ogilvy, Michael Thompson, Sean O’Hair (2:28 p.m., 1st tee Friday)
9:39 a.m.: Sam Saunders, Martin Piller, Jazz Janewattananond (2:39 p.m., 1st tee Friday)
1:00 p.m.: Seung-Yul Noh, Tim Herron, Zac Blair (8:00 a.m., 1st tee Friday)
1:11 p.m.: Chad Campbell, Patrick Rodgers, J.T. Poston (8:11 a.m., 1st tee Friday)
1:22 p.m.: Angel Cabrera, Cameron Tringale, Jason Kokrak (8:22 a.m., 1st tee Friday)
1:33 p.m.: Adam Hadwin, Jhonattan Vegas, Aaron Baddeley (8:33 a.m., 1st tee Friday)
1:44 p.m.: Jason Dufner, Davis Love III, Matt Every (8:44 a.m., 1st tee Friday)
1:55 p.m.: Mackenzie Hughes, Charley Hoffman, Tony Finau (8:55 a.m., 1st tee Friday)
2:06 p.m.: Cody Gribble, Ben Martin, Webb Simpson (9:06 a.m., 1st tee Friday)
2:17 p.m.: Jason Bohn, Cameron Percy, Harold Varner III (9:17 a.m., 1st tee Friday)
2:28 p.m.: Harris English, Rory Sabbatini, Martin Flores (9:28 a.m., 1st tee Friday)
2:39 p.m.: Bryson DeChambeau, Yuta Ikeda, Curtis Luck (9:39 a.m., 1st tee Friday)

You May Like