Top 100 Teachers -- Alumni

The best instructors in the game

There are more than 28,000 PGA of America members, and GOLF Magazine uses only the 100 most elite among them to help you lower your scores, improve your swing, hammer the ball longer and putt the lights out.

Here are the Top 100 -- Recent Alumni

Robert Baker
Logical Golf, Miami Beach, Fla.
robert@logicalgolf.com

Jimmy Ballard
Ballard Swing Connection, Key Largo, Fla.
jbgolfent@aol.com

Rick Barry

Sea Pines Resort
Hilton Head Island, SC
843-785-3333
seapines.com

John Dahl
Oxbow Country Club
Oxbow, ND
701-588-4669
johndahlgolf.com

Bill Davis
Jupiter Hills Club
Tequesta, FL
561-746-5228
jupiterhillsclub.org

Bill Forrest
Troon C.C., Scottsdale, Ariz.
bf4golf@aol.com

Jane Frost
Jane Frost Golf School
Sandwich, MA
508-888-3384 x122
jfrostgolfschool@aol.com
janefrostgolfschools.com

Patrick Goss
Northwestern University
Evanston, IL
847-491-4642
nusports.com

Roger Gunn
Tierra Rejada Golf Club
Moorpark, CA
golflevels.com

Don Hurter
Castle Pines Golf Club
Castle Rock, CO

Hank Johnson
Greystone G.C., Birmingham, Ala.
hankjohnsongolf@aol.com

Sandy LaBauve
Westin Kierland Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
800-354-5892
kierlandresort.com

Bill Madonna
Bill Madonna Golf Academy
Orlando, FL
407-238-8660
marriottworldcenter.com

Lynn Marriott
Legacy Golf Resort, Phoenix, Ariz.
lynn@vision54.com

Don Kotnik
Toledo Country Club
Toledo, OH
419-382-3416
toledocountryclub.com

Michael Lopuszynski
Crystal Springs C.C.
Hamburg, NJ
davidglenz.com

Rick Martino
PGA of America
Port St. Lucie, FL

Gerald McCullagh
University of Minnesota Les Bolstad Golf Course
Falcon Heights, MN
umgolf.com

Jerry Mowlds
Pumpkin Ridge G.C., North Plains, Ore. (summer)
PGA West, La Quinta, Calif. (winter)
pro841@aol.com

Pia Nilsson
Legacy Golf Resort, Phoenix, Ariz.
pia@vision54.com

Dan Pasquariello
Pebble Beach Golf Academy, Pebble Beach, Calif.
pasquard@pebblebeach.com

Tom Patri
Friar's Head G.C., Riverhead, N.Y.
tpatri@mindspring.com

Bruce Patterson
Butler National G.C., Oak Brook, Ill.
bjp2616@gmail.com

Carl Rabito
Bolingbrook G.C., Bolingbrook, Ill.
carl@carlrabitogolf.com

Brad Redding
Director of Instruction
The Members Club at Grande Dunes
brad@bradreddinggolf.com
www.bradreddinggolf.com

Phil Ritson
Orange County National, Orlando, Fla.
golfyourway@aol.com

Phil Rodgers
Carlton Oaks
Santee, CA

Scott Sackett
Scott Sackett Golf, Scottsdale, Ariz.
scott@scottsackett.com

Charles Sorrell
Crysstal Lake C.C., Hampton, Ga.
golfmeadow@aol.com

Paul Trittler
Kostis/McCord Learning Center at Grayhawk G.C.
Scottsdale, AZ
480-502-2656
kostismccordlearning.com

J.D. Turner
The Landings, Savannah, Ga.
jdtbjsturner@bellsouth.net

Stan Utley
Grayhawk Learning Center, Scottsdale, Ariz.
stanutley@aol.com

Carl Welty
Jim McLean Golf Schools
LaQuinta, CA
jimmclean.com

Chuck Winstead
The University Club, Baton Rouge, La.
winstead@lsu.edu

Mark Wood
Cornerstone Club
Montrose, CO
970-650-2000
mwood@cornerstonecolorado.com
cornerstonecolorado.com

More From the Web

HOLE YARDS PAR R1 R2 R3 R4
OUT
HOLE YARDS PAR R1 R2 R3 R4
IN