2016 PGA Championship Tee Times and Pairings for Round 3

Friday July 22nd, 2016
1:07 | Tour & News
Day 2 of the 2016 PGA Championship in 57 Seconds

SPRINGFIELD, N.J. — Jimmy Walker and Robert Streb make up the final pairing for the third round of the PGA Championship on Saturday at Baltusrol Golf Club.

Walker and Streb, who tee off at 2:55 p.m., are tied for the 36-hole lead at nine under. Phil Mickelson tees off at 8:55 a.m. with Colt Knost, Bubba Watson tees off at 10:25 a.m. with Cameron Tringale and Jordan Spieth goes off at 1:55 p.m. with Ikeda Yuta.

Other notable tee times are Rickie Fowler (2:05 p.m.), Patrick Reed (2:25 p.m.), Henrik Stenson (2:35 p.m.) and Jason Day (2:45 p.m.). You can check out the full tee times sheet below.

What: PGA Championship  
Where: Baltusrol Golf Club, Springfield, NJ
When: Thursday-Sunday, July. 28-31 
Purse: $10 million
Defending champion: Jason Day (-20)

TV Schedule

Thursday: 1-7 p.m. ET (TNT)

Friday: 1-7 p.m. ET (TNT)

Saturday: 11 a.m.-2 p.m. ET (TNT), 2-7 p.m. (CBS)

Sunday: 11 a.m.-2 p.m. ET (TNT), 2-7 p.m. (CBS)

Third Round Tee Times

7:35 a.m. Matt Jones, Roberto Castro

7:45 a.m. Ernie Els, Rafa Cabrera-Bello

7:55 a.m. Freddie Jacobson, Jason Kokrak

8:05 a.m. Joost Luiten, Patton Kizzire

8:15 a.m. Justin Rose, Charl Schwartzel

8:25 a.m. Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Thongchai Jaidee

8:35 a.m. Matthew Fitzpatrick, Jason Dufner

8:45 a.m. Ryan Palmer, Billy Horschel

8:55 a.m. Phil Mickelson, Colt Knost

9:05 a.m. Justin Thomas, Keegan Bradley

9:15 a.m. Danny Willett, Padraig Harrington

9:25 a.m. Jim Furyk, Thomas Pieters

9:35 a.m. Rich Beem, Francesco Molinari

9:45 a.m. James Hahn, Bill Haas

9:55 a.m. Aaron Baddeley, Kevin Kisner

10:05 a.m. Brian Stuard, Daniel Berger

10:15 a.m. Kyle Reifers, Bradley Dredge

10:25 a.m. Bubba Watson, Cameron Tringale

10:35 a.m. Marc Leishman, Russell Knox

10:45 a.m. Jhonattan Vegas, Russell Henley

10:55 a.m. George Coetzee, Ross Fisher

11:15 a.m. Vaughn Taylor, Kevin Na

11:25 a.m. Lee Westwood, Soren Kjeldsen

11:35 a.m. Marcus Fraser, Brandt Snedeker

11:45 a.m. Young-han Song, Tyrrell Hatton

11:55 a.m. Steve Stricker, Danny Lee

12:05 p.m. Andy Sullivan, Andrew Johnston

12:15 p.m. Paul Casey, Scott Hend

12:25 p.m. David Lingmerth, Branden Grace

12:35 p.m. Jon Curran, K.J. Choi

12:45 p.m. Louis Oosthuizen, Ryan Moore

12:55 p.m. Alex Noren, Webb Simpson

1:05 p.m. Hideto Tanihara, John Senden 

1:15 p.m. Adam Scott, Gregory Bourdy

1:25 p.m. Zach Johnson, Billy Hurley III

1:45 p.m. William McGirt, Daniel Summerhays

1:55 p.m. Yuta Ikeda, Jordan Spieth

2:05 p.m. Rickie Fowler, Jamie Donaldson

2:15 p.m. Hideki Matsuyama, Harris English

2:25 p.m. Patrick Reed, Brooks Koepka

2:35 p.m. Henrik Stenson, Martin Kaymer

2:45 p.m. Emiliano Grillo, Jason Day

2:55 p.m. Jimmy Walker, Robert Streb

More From the Web