By petedirenzo
Friday, August 03, 2012

Former PGA champions Tiger Woods, Martin Kaymer and Keegan Bradley will tee off together Thursday at the PGA Championship at the Ocean Course at Kiawah Island.
Woods, Kaymer and Bradley, the defending champion, tee off Thursday at 8:30 a.m. on No. 10, and 1:40 p.m. on Friday off No. 1. Woods is still looking for his first major victory since the 2008 U.S. Open at Torrey Pines. Other notable first-round tee times include: -- Dustin Johnson, Rory McIlroy, Jim Furyk (8:10 a.m., No. 10)
-- Hunter Mahan, Adam Scott, Sergio Garcia (1:10 p.m., No. 1)
-- Bubba Watson, Webb Simpson, Ernie Els (1:20 p.m., No. 1)
-- Luke Donald, Brandt Snedeker, Zach Johnson (1:30 p.m., No. 1)
-- Padraig Harrington, Phil Mickelson, Davis Love III (1:40 p.m., No. 1) More PGA Coverage: Complete Tee Times | Special Section | Johnny Miller's Guide to the PGA

You May Like