Top 100 Golf Teachers LogoThe best instructors in the game. There are more than 28,000 PGA of America members, and GOLF Magazine uses only the 100 most elite among them to help you lower your scores, improve your swing, hammer the ball longer and putt the lights out.

Teachers listed by last name

Showing 91-105 of 106
View All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Smeltz, Kevin

kevin.smeltz@davidleadbetter.com

International Junior Golf Academy
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Smith, Randy

PGA Professional

(214) 691-6091

PGA Pro:Yes Royal Oaks Country Club
Dallas, Texas

Smith, Rick

PGA Professional

PGA Pro:Yes Treetops Resort
Gaylord, Michigan

Sones, Todd

PGA Professional

847-549-8678

info@toddsones.com

PGA Pro:Yes White Deer Golf Course
Vernon Hills, Illinois
Articles
Galleries
Videos

Spearman, Mitchell

1-800-733-1653

info@mitchellspearman.com

Mitchell Spearman Golf
Orlando, Florida
Articles

Steinbauer, Mark

PGA Professional

(281) 863-5800

msteinbauer@thewoodlands.com

PGA Pro:Yes Carlton Woods
The Woodlands, Texas

Stenzel, Kellie

PGA Professional

561-714-7305

http://www.kelliestenzelgolf.com

kellie@kelliestenzelgolf.com

PGA Pro:Yes Palm Beach Country Club and Palm Beach Par 3
Palm Beach, Florida
Galleries
Videos

Stickney, Tom

(970) 904-2485

http://www.golf.com/www.tomstickneygolf.com%20www.youtube.com/tomstickneygolf

tom@tomstickneygolf.com

Bighorn Golf Club (winters) Palm Desert, Calif.; The Promontory Club (Summers) Park City, UT
Palm Desert, CA (winter), Park City, UT (summer), Utah
Articles
Galleries
Videos

Suttie, Ph.D., Jim

PGA Professional

(800) 765-3838

jmsuttie@aol.com

PGA Pro:Yes Mistwood G.C., Romeoville, Ill.
Lemont, Illinois
Articles

Tattersall, Jon

(678) 361-7967

jon@terminusclub.com

Fusion Atlanta
Atlanta, Georgia
Articles

Tomasi, Ph.D., T.J.

PGA Professional

PGA Pro:Yes PGA Center for Golf Learning and Performance
Port St. Lucie, Florida
Articles

Toski, Bob

(954) 975-2045

garobattersby@gmail.com

HOF:Yes Toski-Battersby Golf Learning Center
Coconut Creek, Florida

Weeks, Kevin

PGA Professional

http://kevinweeks.com

coghillpro@aol.com

PGA Pro:Yes Cog Hill Golf and C.C.
Lemont, Illinois

Wiren, Dr. Gary

PGA Professional

1-800-367-4279

garywiren@aol.com

PGA Pro:Yes
HOF:Yes
Trump International
West Palm Beach, Florida
Articles

Wright, Dr. David

PGA Professional

888-620-4653

drwright@WrightBalance.com

PGA Pro:Yes Wright Balance Golf Academy at Arroyo Trabuco GC
Mission Viejo, California
Articles
Forecast
PGA Tour News
Trips
Travel & Courses
Lessons
Tips & Videos
The Shop
Equipment News & Reviews