Top 100 Golf Teachers LogoThe best instructors in the game. There are more than 28,000 PGA of America members, and GOLF Magazine uses only the 100 most elite among them to help you lower your scores, improve your swing, hammer the ball longer and putt the lights out.

Teachers listed by last name

Showing 16-30 of 106
View All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Como, Chris

http://chriscomogolf.com

chriscomogolf@gmail.com

Gleneagles G.C.
Plano, Texas

Cook, Chuck

PGA Professional

512-329-4000

golfacademy@bartoncreek.com

PGA Pro:Yes Chuck Cook Golf Academy
Austin, Texas

Crawley, Donald

PGA Professional

480-488-9028

golfsimplified@tmo.blackberry.net

PGA Pro:Yes Boulders Golf Academy
Carefree, Arizona
Articles

Davis, Mike

PGA Professional

702-450-8159

golfmd@cox.net

PGA Pro:Yes Walters Golf Academy
Las Vegas, Nevada
Articles

De La Torre, Manuel

PGA Professional

414-362-5200

info@manueldelatorregolf.com

PGA Pro:No
HOF:Yes
Milwaukee Country Club
River Hills, Wisconsin

Deck, Glenn

PGA Professional

(949) 467-5810

gdeck@pelicanhill.com

PGA Pro:Yes The Resort at Pelican Hill
Newport Coast, California
Articles

DiJulia, Dom

PGA Professional

215-862-9045

staff@dijuliagolf.com

PGA Pro:Yes Dom DiJulia School of Golf
New Hope, Pennsylvania
Articles

Dunton, Krista

PGA Professional

kdunton@me.com

PGA Pro:Yes Berkeley Hall
Bluffton, South Carolina

Elliott Jr., John

(352) 629-6229

Golden Ocala Golf and Equestrian Club
Ocala, Florida
Articles

Evans, Chuck

480-331-4653

cevans@medicuscorporate.com

Gold Canyon Golf Resort
Gold Canyon, Arizona

Foley, Sean

http://coregolfacademy.com

sfoley@coregolfacademy.com

Core Golf Academy
Windemere, Florida

Forrest, Bill

PGA Professional

480-703-8618

bf4golf@aol.com

PGA Pro:Yes Troon Country Club
Scottsdale, Arizona
Articles

Foster, Eden

PGA Professional

631-324-5530

PGA Pro:Yes Maidstone Golf Course
East Hampton, New York
Articles
Galleries
Videos

Gathright, Bryan

PGA Professional

(210) 677-0027

http://BRYANGATHRIGHTGOLF.COM

PGA Pro:Yes Oak Hills Country Club
San Antonio, Texas
Articles

Gilchrist, Gary

http://ggga.com

garyg@ggga.com

Gary Gilchrist Golf Academy
Howey-in-the-Hills, Florida
Forecast
PGA Tour News
Trips
Travel & Courses
Lessons
Tips & Videos
The Shop
Equipment News & Reviews