Top 100 Teachers: M

Top 100 Golf Teachers LogoThe best instructors in the game. There are more than 28,000 PGA of America members, and GOLF Magazine uses only the 100 most elite among them to help you lower your scores, improve your swing, hammer the ball longer and putt the lights out.

Teachers listed by last name

Showing 12
View All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Mahoney, Tim

PGA Professional

480-850-8633

tmahoney@timmahoneygolf.com

PGA Pro:Yes Talking Stick Golf Course
Scottsdale, Arizona
Articles

Malaska, Mike

PGA Professional

(480) 983-1411

mike@malaskagolf.com

PGA Pro:Yes Superstition Mountain Golf and Country Club
Superstition Mountain, Arizona
Articles

Manzella, Brian

PGA Professional

brian@brianmanzella.com

PGA Pro:Yes Brian Manzella Golf Academy at English Turn G & C.C.
New Orleans, Louisiana
Articles

Marchand, Paul

PGA Professional

(281) 340-7205

PGA Pro:Yes Shadow Hawk Golf Club
Richmond, Texas
Articles

McCord, Rick

PGA Professional

(407) 905-1955

rmccord@orangelake.com

PGA Pro:Yes McCord Golf Academy at Orange Lake Country Club
Kissimmee, Florida
Articles

McGetrick, Mike

PGA Professional

(303) 799-0870

mcgetrickgolf.com

PGA Pro:Yes McGetrick Golf Academy
Englewood, Colorado

McLean, Jim

PGA Professional

1-800-723-6725

stephanie@jimmclean.com

PGA Pro:Yes Jim McLean Golf School
Miami, Florida

Merrins, Eddie

PGA Professional

(310) 472-9563

eddie@eddiemerrins.com

PGA Pro:No
HOF:Yes
Bel-Air Country Club
Los Angeles, California
Articles

Mogg, Brian

1-407-654-7740

info@moggperformance.com

Waldorf Astoria Golf Academy
Orlando, Florida
Articles
Galleries
Videos

Moretti, Bill

PGA Professional

800-879-2008

bill@morettigolf.com

PGA Pro:Yes Academy of Golf Dynamics
Austin, Texas
Articles

Munroe, Scott

PGA Professional

http://www.scottmunroegolf.com

PGA Pro:Yes Adios Golf Club
Coconut Creek, Florida
Articles

Murphy, Jim

PGA Professional

(281) 494-9135

tsgolf101@aol.com

PGA Pro:Yes Jim Murphy Golf at Sugar Creek Country Club
Sugar Land, Texas
Articles
Forecast
PGA Tour News
Trips
Travel & Courses
Lessons
Tips & Videos
The Shop
Equipment News & Reviews